客服公告:2017/7/1起,配合政府施行電子發票政策,三聯式發票將全面採用電子化服務。詳情

  • 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
曬書節

文學影視話題

The Beguiled

The Beguiled

即將上映!
電影原著小說《魅惑》

由《愛情,不用翻譯》蘇菲亞‧柯波拉編劇執導,主演包含柯林法洛、妮可基嫚等卡司堅強,且劇情張力十足,一位受傷的軍官在戰時闖入女子學校,受到收留療傷,卻意外挑動了女孩與教師的心,引發一連串勾心鬥角的愛恨風波.........more

社科精選推薦

娜歐蜜‧克萊恩
抵抗時下震撼政治,說不是不夠的

以《No Logo》《天翻地覆》被譽為當代最重要思想家及公共知識分子。川普與其出奇不意的政治風格與潛藏對群眾、經濟與環境的傷害,正代表克萊恩數十年持續對抗的對象。面對時局,讓克萊恩之聲,為你示範公民不服從的具體實踐方法!...more

驚悚推理精華推薦

The Whistler

The Whistler

Final Girls

Final Girls

Fierce Kingdom

Fierce Kingdom

科技,帶我們前往下一個世界(也帶走錢錢~)

Iphone8各種消息持續釋出
存錢之餘來一窺它的歷史!

2007年當賈伯斯於發表會拿出這台小小樣品,沒有人能預料到它竟會將Apple推上世界企業鼎點,更沒人能想像我們的生活、經濟甚至政治活動,都因為它產生巨大轉變
資深科技記者不僅訪問第一線研發團隊,更回溯Iphone打造的歷史、科技與深厚的人性根基,成為最賺錢的產品,背後大有學問!

本月熱門話題新書

上頁 下頁
  • 史蒂芬金‧黑塔

    The Gunslinger

    The Gunslinger

    科幻大片即將上映!

  • 保羅‧科爾賀

    The Spy

    The Spy

    最新口袋裝版本

  • 書市好評不斷

    The Windfall

    The Windfall

    即將改拍影集

  • 自閉女孩尋家記

    Ginny Moon

    Ginny Moon

    早餐吃剛剛好九顆葡萄。一次只回答一個問題。總是想知道「現在」是幾點幾分。超愛聽麥可傑克森的歌。   這是Ginny Moon,十四歲的自閉症少女。九歲時被從不適任的生母Gloria身邊救出,經歷了三個

  • 尷尬的年紀

    The Awkward Age

    The Awkward Age

    兩個互看不順眼的人擦出火花,竟會讓一個平凡的家庭,正面遭遇這混亂又複雜的不平凡選擇題。 五年前丈夫死於癌症之後,茱莉亞就一人獨力扶養女兒關長大。不可預期地,茱莉亞愛上她的鋼琴課學生:婦產科醫師

  • 還好並不夠

    Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

    Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

    她很快樂,她很好,什麼都不缺。說真的,她其實也不怎麼需要朋友。 她覺得自己過得還可以。 這樣就夠了。 ……真的嗎? Eleanor Oliphant過著規律、簡單的生活。她週間上班,週末

  • 傷心女孩

    Sad Girls

    Sad Girls

    數十萬粉絲引頸期盼,網路詩人Lang Leav第一部小說作品終於問世   當Ana自殺身亡,Audrey陷入了強烈的自責,因為逼使高中同學結束自己生命的,正是她所捏造的那則謊言。Audrey確信是自己造成了這起悲

  • 太多藍色

    So Much Blue

    So Much Blue

    A new high point for a master novelist, an emotionally charged reckoning with art, marriage, and the pastKevin Pace is working on a painting that he won’t allow anyone to see: not his children; not hi

  • 比爾蓋茲推薦

    The Heart

    The Heart

    Just before dawn on a Sunday morning, three teenage boys go surfing. While driving home exhausted, the boys are involved in a fatal car accident on a deserted road. Two of the boys are wearing seat be

  • 陌生的死去的愛人

    Strange Heart Beating

    Strange Heart Beating

    瑟柏的太太身後遺留下一疊信,原來她長期和一位神秘男子魚雁往返,吐露許多私密心事...

  • 傑克‧李察系列

    Night School

    Night School

    The incomparable hero of Jack Reacher: Never Go Back takes readers to school in his most explosive novel yet. After eleven straight global #1 bestsellers, discover the thrillers that The New York

  • 尋找新人生

    The Garden of Small Beginnings

    The Garden of Small Beginnings

    A poignant and funny debut novel about one young widow learning to tend to her life…It’s been three years since her husband was killed in a car accident and Lilian is still getting used to being sane—

  • 血巫孽種

    Hag-Seed

    Hag-Seed

    文學女王瑪格麗特.愛特伍直闖莎士比亞《暴風雨》,驚心動魄的復仇大戲 X舞台魔法,在書頁掀起滔天巨浪!

  • 哈蘭‧科本

    Home

    Home

    Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s gripping thriller. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families

  • 俠盜一號

    Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

    Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Go beyond the film with a novelization featuring new scenes and expanded material. As the shadows of the Empire loom ever larger across the galaxy, so do deeply tr

  • 好野人的煩惱

    Rich People Problems

    Rich People Problems

    Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians and China Rich Girlfriend, is back with an uproarious new novel of a family riven by fortune, an ex-wife driven psychotic with jealousy, a battl

  • 貝禮詩熱門

    The Essex Serpent 

    The Essex Serpent 

    當蛇怪再度現身,最終能夠解救他們的,是科學的求證,還是信仰的力量? Cora Seaborne剛剛成為寡婦,結束了一段並不幸福的婚姻,帶著她好奇的兒子Francis和女僕Martha,一同前往艾塞克斯(Essex)。她渴望新

  • 教宗想解放

    The Delight of Being Ordinary

    The Delight of Being Ordinary

    Roland Merullo's playful, eloquent, and life-affirming novel finds the Pope and the Dalai Lama teaming up for an unsanctioned road trip through the Italian countryside to rediscover the everyd

  • 返家

    Homegoing

    Homegoing

    Effia and Esi: two sisters with two very different destinies. One sold into slavery; one a slave trader's wife. The consequences of their fate reverberate through the generations that follow.

  • 文學驚悚小說

    Ill Will

    Ill Will

    國家書卷獎決選入圍作家Dan Chaon懸疑新作 兩樁懸而未決的懸案,一個在過去,一個在現在,是否會為他的人生帶來天翻地覆的改變? 達斯汀是一名心理學家,三十年前在一場屠殺裡,他的父母、阿姨、叔叔被

  • 憂鬱思索

    Dear Friend, from My Life I Write to You in Your Life

    Dear Friend, from My Life I Write to You in Your Life

    "Yiyun Li’s searing personal story of hospitalizations for depression and thoughts of suicide is interlaced with reflections on the solace and affirmations of life and personhood that Li found in rea

  • 北韓的日常

    The Accusation

    The Accusation

    • 作者:Bandi
    • 優惠價:599

    如果北韓是綻放笑容的地獄, 他就是在地獄裡幽微閃爍的螢火蟲之光…… 韓國kyobo、英國Amazon書店讀者★★★★★驚世推薦! 我不是用筆和墨水寫這本書,我用的是血淚和骨頭。或許這些故事像沙漠

  • 鬱金香狂熱

    Tulip Fever

    Tulip Fever

    對話幽默機智的《金盞花大飯店》作者小說,2017年8月改編電影即將上映

  • 什麼是長大?

    All Grown Up

    All Grown Up

    紐約時報暢銷書《食慾風暴》作者最新作品。一個39歲又沒有孩子的單身女子,卻因一個契機,發現了家庭的意義。 安德莉亞是何方神聖?當治療師問這個問題時,安德莉亞知道她應該要回答:她是一位設計師、是朋

  • 大眾小說天后

    Truly Madly Guilty

    Truly Madly Guilty

    The electrifying new novel from the international bestselling author, Liane Moriarty Despite their differences, Erika and Clementine have been best friends since they were children. So when E

  • 雪花與密扇作者

    The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane

    The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane

    Explores the lives of a Chinese mother and her daughter, who has been adopted by an American couple, tracing the very different cultural factors that compel them to consume a rare native tea that has

  • 戰時人性與命運

    Everyone Brave Is Forgiven

    Everyone Brave Is Forgiven

    The instant New York Times bestseller from Chris Cleave—the unforgettable novel about three lives entangled during World War II, told “with dazzling prose, sharp English wit, and compassion…a powerful

  • 麗莎‧迦納

    Right Behind You

    Right Behind You

    Lisa Gardner's next thriller following her runaway New York Times bestseller Find Her takes her wildly popular brand of suspense to new heights. Is he a hero? Eight years ago, Sharlah May

  • 猜火車2

    T2 Trainspotting (Film Tie-In edition)

    T2 Trainspotting (Film Tie-In edition)

    經典電影〈猜火車〉原著小說 選擇生活、選擇工作、選擇第一棟房子、 選擇牙醫保險、休閒服和相配的行李箱。 選擇你的未來,但是為何會有人想要做這樣的事情? 住在蘇格蘭愛丁堡附近沒落小鎮

  • 穿越能改變命運嗎?

    All Our Wrong Todays

    All Our Wrong Todays

    So, the thing is, I come from the world we were supposed to have. That means nothing to you, obviously, because you live here, in the crappy world we do have. But it never should've

  • 紅衣小女孩...

    The Girl in the Red Coat

    The Girl in the Red Coat

       •  Costa Book Award for First Novel finalist   •  Dagger Award finalist"Kate Hamer’s gripping debut novel immediately recalls the explosion of similarly titled books and movies, from Stieg Larsso

  • 青春成長記事

    The Impossible Fortress

    The Impossible Fortress

    八零年代、電腦剛萌芽的那段青澀戀愛歲月,提醒你14歲時,人生有多少可能。 1987年,14歲的比利和阿爾夫、克拉克都是電腦狂。但最近他們迷上一個新玩意:那本印上Vanna White照片當封面的花花公子雜誌(封

  • 錫男孩

    Boys in Zinc

    Boys in Zinc

    The haunting history of the Soviet-Afghan War from the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature 2015 - A new translation based on the updated and expanded text - From 1979 to 1989 Soviet

  • 《林肯在中陰》

    Lincoln in the Bardo

    Lincoln in the Bardo

    《12月10日》喬治‧桑德斯首部長篇小說!

  • HBO超強影集!

    Big Little Lies

    Big Little Lies

    卡司爆炸強,今年期待值最高的影集之一,小說搶先讀!

  • 絕命旅途

    The Woman in Cabin 10

    The Woman in Cabin 10

    This was meant to be the perfect trip. The Northern Lights. A luxury press launch on a boutique cruise ship. A chance for travel journalist Lo Blacklock to recover from a traumatic break

  • 神秘手稿「鏡之書」

    The Book of Mirrors

    The Book of Mirrors

    ONE MAN'S TRUTH IS ANOTHER MAN'S LIE. When big-shot literary agent Peter Katz receives an unfinished manuscript entitled The Book of Mirrors, he is intrigued. The author, Richard

  • 殺手孤兒X

    The Nowhere Man

    The Nowhere Man

    IF YOU'VE READ ORPHAN X YOU'LL BE DYING TO READ THIS He was once called Orphan X. As a boy, Evan Smoak was taken from a children's home, raised and trained as part of a secre

  • 沒有記憶的女人

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    HOW DO YOU KNOW WHO TO TRUST WHEN YOU CAN'T EVEN TRUST YOURSELF? I look at my hands. One of them says FLORA BE BRAVE. Flora has anterograde amnesia. She can't remember anything d

  • 拔恩斯最新小說

    The Noise of Time

    The Noise of Time

    'BARNES'S MASTERPIECE' - OBSERVER In May 1937 a man in his early thirties waits by the lift of a Leningrad apartment block. He waits all through the night, expecting to be taken a

  • 天賦,野心,友情

    Animators

    Animators

    For readers of Meg Wolitzer and Adelle Waldman, and in the tradition of The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, comes a bold and vibrant debut novel about friendship, art, ambition—an

  • 娃娃屋作者新書

    The Muse

    The Muse

    暨《娃娃屋》之後, 作者再次嶄露過人的說故事魅力! 兩位年輕女子,遙遙相隔於兩個時代, 分別身處在西班牙與倫敦兩地, 命運卻因為一幅神秘畫作緊密相繫...... 她們一位是詩人,一位是藝術工作者,都為了渴求

  • 曼布克國際獎得主

    Human Acts

    Human Acts

    • 作者:Han Kang
    • 優惠價:79332

    2016年曼布克獎得主、《素食主義者》韓江最新力作,從一起慘絕人寰的大屠殺,看見一整個世代的困擾與掙扎……。 以《素食主義者》一書奪下曼布克獎的韓國作家韓江,這次將筆鋒轉向1980年5月,

  • 文學新星推薦

    Idaho

    Idaho

    One hot August day a family drives to a mountain clearing to collect birch wood. Jenny, the mother, is in charge of lopping any small limbs off the logs with a hatchet. Wade, the father, does the

  • 保羅科爾賀新書

    The Spy

    The Spy

    In his new novel, Paulo Coelho, best-selling author of The Alchemist and Adultery, brings to life one of history's most enigmatic women: Mata Hari. HER ONLY CRIME WAS TO BE AN INDEPENDE

  • 為了與你相遇

    A Dog’s Purpose

    A Dog’s Purpose

    你知道,你是狗狗生命中的唯一嗎? 牠尋尋覓覓,只為了與你相遇....

  • 近期亮眼科幻

    Sleeping Giants

    Sleeping Giants

    A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery — and a fight to control a gargantuan

  • 驚悚推理女王

    The Kept Woman

    The Kept Woman

    The latest novel in the Will Trent series from No. 1 bestselling author, Karin Slaughter. A body is discovered in an empty Atlanta warehouse. It's the body of an ex-cop, and from the mome

  • 申京淑動人新作

    The Girl Who Wrote Loneliness

    The Girl Who Wrote Loneliness

    《請照顧我媽媽》作者描繪一個追夢的少女,展現70年代經濟起飛的韓國,小人物的身影

  • 驚悚推理大作

    Travelers

    Travelers

    Will Rhodes has made a terrible mistake. A woman has appeared at the door of his Argentine hotel room, a woman who isn't his wife and who, until this moment, has been a harmless flirtation. Ha

熱門電影製作

上頁 下頁

各類新書暢銷排名

  • The Tales of Beedle the Bard

    The Tales of Beedle the Bard

    魔法界最著名的童話書! 打敗佛地魔的關鍵線索! 《吟遊詩人皮陀故事集》是魔法世界最著名的童話故事書,也是阿不思.鄧不利多留給妙麗.格蘭傑的遺物,其中更包含了哈利波特的最後任務,也就是毀滅佛地魔分

  • The Art of Ghost in the Shell

    The Art of Ghost in the Shell

    《攻殼機動隊》電影設定集 由魯伯特‧山德斯執導,史嘉蕾‧喬韓森、茱麗葉‧畢諾許及北野武主演,2017 年真人改編上映! 看草薙素子和公安九課打擊新興犯罪!本片與彼得傑克森成立的Weta數位(Weta Worksho

  • Kinfolk

    Kinfolk

  • How to Stop Time

    How to Stop Time

    一個人只要活得夠長,最終都會成為流離失所之人。 失去國家,失去身份,失去所愛。 如果可以,我們唯一該做的,就是在幸福的時刻讓時間停止…… 電影版權已售出,由班乃迪克‧康柏拜區領銜主演並擔任執

  • A Dog’s Purpose

    A Dog’s Purpose

    《為了與你相遇》感人電影原著小說! ●蟬聯紐約時報暢銷榜逾 50 週,亞馬遜 5 顆星熱淚推薦 ●美國年度「好讀小說獎」,一本全世界狗狗最希望主人看的故事。 是一種愛與被愛的衝動,將我一再牽引到你身邊。

熱門話題!

珍奧斯汀計畫

珍奧斯汀計畫

作者:Flynn, Kathleen A.

  • 優惠價:399

情節超促咪,時空背景還很考究!這對喬裝成兄妹的男女,正要混進珍奧斯汀身邊,從作家手中搶救那無緣見世的第七部小說...

閱讀專門店