客服公告:港澳、新加坡會員限定優惠!200元E-Coupon回饋給您!詳情

  • 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
百大

這部套書了不得!

尼爾‧蓋曼經典4作
復古海報大師版!

看了心就癢,絕對不是你定力差!這套口袋版要打破Mass Market便宜製造的刻版印象,特邀電影海報大師Robert McGinnis重出江湖,更找來漫畫界職人設計手寫字,針對每本小說打造不同年代畫風與個性字體,原價1400,限時特價899元,等同64折!...more

搶眼新書

Lucky Boy

Lucky Boy

一個小男孩,兩個母親
愛會倍增,還是令人心碎?

索莉是墨西哥非法移民,成功偷渡美國後同行男友卻跑了,留下她隻身在異地求生,還意外懷了孕。凱亞和丈夫努力做人多年卻始終毫無消息,隨著年紀漸長,無子的壓力已成婚姻最大裂痕,當他們放棄人工受孕,終於決定領養孩子,索莉因為偷渡被捕,社福機構將小男孩帶走...深情小說,感動推薦。...more

奇科幻專門店盛大開幕

《銀河便車之旅》
5合1全故事特別紀念版

年輕時帶著「歐洲便車指南」勇闖歐洲卻大迷路,道格拉斯‧亞當斯(書迷暱稱 DNA)有天喝醉了躺在路邊草地,看著天空胡思亂想:如果有一天到銀河去旅遊,也該要有本旅遊指南吧!《銀河便車指南》系列就這麼誕生...四次元世界沒有最狂只有更狂,何不豎起你的大拇指和我們一起搭上這台飛行便車,一同航向星際!

本月熱門話題新書

上頁 下頁
  • 拔恩斯最新小說

    The Noise of Time

    The Noise of Time

    'BARNES'S MASTERPIECE' - OBSERVER In May 1937 a man in his early thirties waits by the lift of a Leningrad apartment block. He waits all through the night, expecting to be taken a

  • 天賦,野心,友情

    Animators

    Animators

    For readers of Meg Wolitzer and Adelle Waldman, and in the tradition of The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, comes a bold and vibrant debut novel about friendship, art, ambition—an

  • 娃娃屋作者新書

    The Muse

    The Muse

    暨《娃娃屋》之後, 作者再次嶄露過人的說故事魅力! 兩位年輕女子,遙遙相隔於兩個時代, 分別身處在西班牙與倫敦兩地, 命運卻因為一幅神秘畫作緊密相繫...... 她們一位是詩人,一位是藝術工作者,都為了渴求

  • 曼布克國際獎得主

    Human Acts

    Human Acts

    2016年曼布克獎得主、《素食主義者》韓江最新力作,從一起慘絕人寰的大屠殺,看見一整個世代的困擾與掙扎……。 以《素食主義者》一書奪下曼布克獎的韓國作家韓江,這次將筆鋒轉向1980年5月,

  • 文學新星推薦

    Idaho

    Idaho

    One hot August day a family drives to a mountain clearing to collect birch wood. Jenny, the mother, is in charge of lopping any small limbs off the logs with a hatchet. Wade, the father, does the

  • 保羅科爾賀新書

    The Spy

    The Spy

    In his new novel, Paulo Coelho, best-selling author of The Alchemist and Adultery, brings to life one of history's most enigmatic women: Mata Hari. HER ONLY CRIME WAS TO BE AN INDEPENDE

  • 為了與你相遇

    A Dog’s Purpose

    A Dog’s Purpose

    你知道,你是狗狗生命中的唯一嗎? 牠尋尋覓覓,只為了與你相遇....

  • 近期亮眼科幻

    Sleeping Giants

    Sleeping Giants

    A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery — and a fight to control a gargantuan

  • 驚悚推理女王

    The Kept Woman

    The Kept Woman

    The latest novel in the Will Trent series from No. 1 bestselling author, Karin Slaughter. A body is discovered in an empty Atlanta warehouse. It's the body of an ex-cop, and from the mome

  • 申京淑動人新作

    The Girl Who Wrote Loneliness

    The Girl Who Wrote Loneliness

    《請照顧我媽媽》作者描繪一個追夢的少女,展現70年代經濟起飛的韓國,小人物的身影

  • 驚悚推理大作

    Travelers

    Travelers

    Will Rhodes has made a terrible mistake. A woman has appeared at the door of his Argentine hotel room, a woman who isn't his wife and who, until this moment, has been a harmless flirtation. Ha

  • 和小澤征爾談音樂

    Absolutely on Music

    Absolutely on Music

    村上春樹和小澤征爾先生談音樂

  • 哈金新小說

    The Boat Rocker

    The Boat Rocker

    • 作者:Jin, Ha
    • 優惠價:908

    一對離婚夫妻,兩國政治關係,出版界桌面下的案黑風雲

  • 媲美菜鳥新移民

    The Wangs vs The World

    The Wangs vs The World

    王家人因為經濟海嘯破產,用盡心機仍要光榮返鄉的悲喜劇

  • 俄國童話精選

    Russian Fairy Tales

    Russian Fairy Tales

    Alexander Pushkin, Russia's greatest poet, was fascinated by Russia's folk history, adapting its fairy tales into captivating poetic versions. In the early twentieth century, the book illu

  • 《小屋》

    The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity

    The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity

    Mackenzie Allen Phillips's youngest daughter, Missy, has been abducted during a family vacation. Evidence that she may have been brutally murdered is found in an abandoned shack deep in the Or

  • 美國心風暴

    American Pastoral

    American Pastoral

    改編自普立茲文學獎得主、歷年諾貝爾文學獎呼聲最高作家之一 Philip Roth 的《美國牧歌》

  • 新星小說家推薦

    The Mothers

    The Mothers

    一段年少輕狂的往事,竟成為揮之不去的夢魘……充滿愛與秘密的《The Mothers》,讓作者甫登文壇立即驚豔四座   這是17歲的納迪雅高中生活最後一個夏天,但她卻陷入哀傷中,因為她的母親突然

  • 神隱任務2永不回頭

    Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

    Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

    神秘的退役特務傑克‧李察再次回歸,這次他將回到有如第二故鄉的部隊之中,一切只因為那個電話中無比迷人的女聲...

  • BJ有喜原著小說

    Bridget Jones’s Baby: The Diaries

    Bridget Jones’s Baby: The Diaries

    千呼萬喚!BJ 單身日記精彩續集來了!布莉琪懷孕了,但這樁喜事背後最棘手的問題竟是:孩子的父親是誰?

  • First Comes Love

    First Comes Love

    因為這本書,她被譽為我們時代的珍奧斯汀,讓我們又哭又笑,品嘗人生種種感受

  • 移民眼中的世界

    Behold the Dreamers

    Behold the Dreamers

    美好的移民之夢,為何會被一場突如其來的金融海嘯破壞得體無完膚?他們還有屬於自己的光明未來嗎?

  • 諾貝爾獎得主新書

    The Schooldays of Jesus

    The Schooldays of Jesus

    當你搭船遠渡重洋,所有的記憶全被沖走,而你正展開一個新的人生……

  • 挑戰莎翁計畫2

    Shylock is My Name: The Merchant of Venice Retold

    Shylock is My Name: The Merchant of Venice Retold

    全球書迷為之瘋狂的文壇盛事,空前絕後的寫作計畫──「挑戰莎士比亞」系列小說

  • 法蘭岑最新小說

    Purity

    Purity

    《時代雜誌》譽為當代偉大的美國小說家  強納森・法蘭岑 繼《修正》《自由》得到最高推崇後,挑戰無隱私網路時代的傑作 青春、理想、一無所有 謀殺、集權、洩密網站 每個被揭開的真相,都有隱

  • 《手札情緣》作者

    See Me: International Edition

    See Me: International Edition

    《手札情緣》、《瓶中信》、及《愛情避風港》等最多小說改編電影,備受喜愛 最暢銷的愛情小說天王,再次推出動人故事 See me just as I see you . . . Colin Hancock is giving his second chance

  • 話題科幻小說

    Dark Matter

    Dark Matter

    From the author of the bestselling WAYWARD PINES trilogy, a brilliantly mind-bending science-fiction thriller in which an ordinary man is kidnapped, knocked unconscious—and awakens in a worl

  • 熱門驚悚小說

    Playing with Fire

    Playing with Fire

    A gripping standalone thriller by the New York Times bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD FINALIST • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF T

  • 心理懸疑最新小說

    The Couple Next Door

    The Couple Next Door

    “I read this novel at one sitting, absolutely riveted by the storyline.  The suspense was beautifully rendered and unrelenting!” —Sue Grafton, New York Times bestselling aut

  • 非普通家庭

    The Family Fang (Movie Tie In Ed.)

    The Family Fang (Movie Tie In Ed.)

    電影〈非普通家庭〉原著小說 殺了所有父母,這樣才能活下去? 《非關男孩》作者尼克.宏比:總而言之,就是讚,去買就對了! ●入選:時代雜誌年度十大小說、時人雜誌年度十大小說、書單雜誌年度十大小說處女作

  • 卑微助理求生記

    The Assistants

    The Assistants

    妳的工作是否也讓自己懷疑,爸媽栽培我就是為了長大要打雜?犀利亮眼作家推薦!

  • 北歐驚悚超紅作家

    The Hanging Girl

    The Hanging Girl

    北歐最佳犯案小說「懸案密碼」系列第六集!最優秀的丹麥警探,這次能否偵破這樁 17 歲的少女懸案? Q 部門懸案組組長卡爾.莫爾克正在警察總部地下室享受難得的打盹時光,卻在此時收到在博恩霍姆島工作的同

  • 早已成年的慢熟人生

    Modern Lovers

    Modern Lovers

    《六人行》加上《成名在望》劇情,紐約時報暢銷作《Modern Lovers》,讓你陷入一段友情的信任掙扎漩渦…… 柔伊、伊莉莎白和安德魯三人在大學裡相識,他們與莉迪雅一起組成了一個叫做「Kitty&r

  • 神秘打字員作者新書

    Three-Martini Lunch

    Three-Martini Lunch

    三個不同角色,同一個目標渴望,他們得出賣什麼,才能達到自己想望的目標? 1950 年代末,故事的三個主角:伊登、克里夫以及邁爾斯。來自印第安納州的伊登想在出版業找到一份工作,但發現這個時代對女性的

  • 《斷背山》作者新書

    Barkskins

    Barkskins

    ”Kirkus Review 2016年度最佳小說決選名單” From Annie Proulx — the Pulitzer Prize-¬ and National Book Award-¬winning author of The Shipping News and “Brokeback Mou

  • 紐約時報最新暢銷

    Everyone Brave is Forgiven

    Everyone Brave is Forgiven

    在戰火煙硝之下,備受考驗的愛情、友誼與人性。

  • 今年最動人同志小說

    What Belongs to You

    What Belongs to You

    On an unseasonably warm autumn day, an American teacher enters a public bathroom beneath Sofia’s National Palace of Culture. There he meets Mitko, a charismatic young hustler, and pays him f

  • 如果,沒有了家。

    Did You Ever Have a Family

    Did You Ever Have a Family

    一群被同一場悲劇狠狠撞擊的人們,交織成美麗而動人的命運網絡。2015曼布克獎決選好書!

  • 尼爾‧蓋曼最新文集

    The View from the Cheap Seats

    The View from the Cheap Seats

    #1 New York Times Bestselling Author An enthralling collection of nonfiction essays on a myriad of topics—from art and artists to dreams, myths, and memories—observed in Neil Gaim

  • 史蒂芬金:四季奇譚

    Different Seasons: Four Novellas

    Different Seasons: Four Novellas

    A “hypnotic” (The New York Times Book Review) collection of four novellas from Stephen King bound together by the changing of seasons, each taking on the theme of a journey with striki

  • 《型男愛讀書》

    Hot Dudes Reading

    Hot Dudes Reading

    知名推特#hotdudesreading(暫譯:型男愛讀書)最愛在通勤途中捕捉沉迷於閱讀的搶眼型男,首次集結成書

  • 法國自費出版奇蹟

    Happy People Read and Drink Coffee

    Happy People Read and Drink Coffee

    戴安在巴黎街角開了一家咖啡館Happy People,原本她擁有的也是同樣快樂滿足的人生,直到一場車禍徹底撞碎了她的家,同時奪走丈夫與孩子的生命...瞬間失去最愛,戴安再也無法與人接觸,她關閉心房也收起了咖啡館,將自己放逐到遙遠的愛爾蘭,在異鄉,她只想獨自重建人生,直到遇見壞脾氣的攝影師愛德華,這場她不想要的愛情,會癒合她的傷嗎?

  • 現代簡愛的自我追尋

    Re Jane

    Re Jane

    她是韓美混血的孤兒,憤世嫉俗但其實非常脆弱,因為成長的過程中,從來沒有真心關愛她的人....

  • PS我愛你作者新書

    The Marble Collector

    The Marble Collector

    《PS. I Love You》和《我一直都在/真愛繞圈圈》暢銷作家 A forgotten childhood. A discovered life. What if you only had one day to find out who you really were? When Sabrina Boggs stumbl

  • 布爾加科夫經典

    The Master and Margarita

    The Master and Margarita

    A 50th-anniversary Deluxe Edition of the incomparable 20th-century masterpiece of satire and fantasy, in a newly revised version of the acclaimed Pevear and Volokhonsky translation Nothing in

  • 〈神隱任務〉系列

    Make Me

    Make Me

    電影《神隱任務》主角系列最新小說! #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LOS ANGELES TIMES, THE GUARDIAN, AND SUSPENSE MAGAZINE • Stephen King call

  • 《白噪音》作者

    Zero K

    Zero K

    當你可以選擇死亡的方式,你敢抗拒自己的命運,把生命交給不可知的未來嗎? 「我們出生時沒有選擇,但我們也該用這種方式死去?拒絕既定的命運,這難道不是身為人類的驕傲嗎?」 洛克哈特的父親羅斯是一

  • 科技懸疑小說推薦!

    The Water Knife

    The Water Knife

    In the near future, the Colorado River has dwindled to a trickle. Detective, assassin, and spy, Angel Velasquez “cuts” water for the Southern Nevada Water Authority, ensuring that its

  • 《一級玩家》作者最新小說

    Armada

    Armada

    Zack Lightman has spent his life dreaming. Dreaming that the real world could be a little more like the countless science-fiction books, movies, and videogames he’s spent his life consuming.

  • 如何成就顛峰?

    Peak: Secrets from the New Science of Expertise

    Peak: Secrets from the New Science of Expertise

    Mozart wasn't born with perfect pitch. Most athletes are not born with any natural advantage. Three world-class chess players were sisters, whose success was planned by their parents

熱門電影製作

上頁 下頁

各類新書暢銷排名

熱門話題!

美女與野獸立體機關書

美女與野獸立體機關書

作者:Gabrielle-Suzanna Barbot de Villenueve

  • 優惠價:699

世界最知名的法國童話故事〈美女與野獸〉首度推出完整的全彩復刻插圖版,並精心設計9個獨特互動機關, 重新呈現這個許多人心中,最浪漫經典的療癒系愛情故事。再次相信愛情讓人重生的力量,搶先收藏!

閱讀專門店