• 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
11週年慶

驚悚推理精華推薦

Origin

Origin

The Late Show

The Late Show

文學影視話題

It (Movie-Tie in Edition)

It (Movie-Tie in Edition)

今秋電影看什麼?
從強檔劇情長片到驚悚懸疑全都有

史蒂芬‧金經典恐怖小說改拍,今夏最令人發毛的電影!榮獲英倫奇幻大獎、入圍世界奇幻文學獎、軌跡獎等多項肯定。28年前,一群被霸凌的孩子常聚在一起,他們都曾經見過「牠」,形態卻大不相同。28年後,眾人決定一起面對牠........more

職場人不厭世

賽門‧西奈克回來了!
帶你找到─讓你燃燒的Why

你有多常早晨起床的第一個念頭是「好不想上班」?如果能夠每天起床都覺得充滿鬥志地迎接工作挑戰,並且在一天結束時,帶著滿足與成就感收工回家。你相信,自己可以成為這樣的人嗎?
以《先問,問什麼》為世界掀起一陣激勵的革命,再出版清晰的實踐指南續作 ,助你找到工作感動源泉!...more

生活裡的古老神話

普立茲獎與美國國家圖書獎得主
新歷史主義學派開山祖師─葛林布萊

亞當與夏娃的故事僅由幾段古代經文寫成,到了奧古斯丁手中,伊甸園的故事從寓言變成文字真理,墮落更化身原罪的載體,更是今日文化創作的常見符號。本書耙梳歷史、宗教與神學、文學經典,以亞當與夏娃的遭遇與轉化作為一面鏡子,窺見那充滿恐懼與慾望的深遠歷史。更是人類對於自身永恆困惑詰問探索。

本月熱門話題新書

上頁 下頁
  • 《無聲告白》作者

    Little Fires Everywhere

    Little Fires Everywhere

    《無聲告白》作者全新小說! "Witty, wise and tender. It's a marvel." – Paula Hawkins, New York Times-bestselling author of The Girl on the Train and Into the Water From th

  • 鹽之屋

    Salt Houses

    Salt Houses

    一切可繼承之物都在戰亂中消逝了,他們僅剩失根的傷口......

  • 得獎社會小說

    The Leavers

    The Leavers

    2016年美國筆會社會類小說先鋒獎得主!根據真人故事為原型創作的小說,男孩與母親,兩個聲音,帶領讀者身歷其境體驗移民的悲哀心聲。 11歲的郭德明與媽媽波莉——一個中國非法移民,一起住在紐約

  • 對話

    Conversations With Friends

    Conversations With Friends

    21歲的詩人及社會主義者Frances,一邊在都柏林念書、一邊朝著成為專職寫作者的目標而努力,她的舊情人Bobbi,美麗外向、擅於社交,同時也是和她一樣為同樣目標而努力的戰友。在一場詩歌發表會上,她們一起表演了

  • 驚艷推薦

    Grace: A Novel

    Grace: A Novel

    一場史上惡名昭彰的大饑荒,永遠改寫了愛爾蘭的歷史 十月裡的一個早晨,十四歲的Grace Coyle從睡夢中被驚醒。冬天的腳步逐漸逼近,愛爾蘭的生活已經開始陷入煎熬,為了讓她免於挨餓──至少,不再受到自己貪心

  • 《只有她知道》作者

    The Child

    The Child

    ‘Clever and compelling. You’ll love THE CHILD’ Clare Mackintosh The bestselling author of 2016’s breakout debut, THE WIDOW, returns with her new dark, unputdownable th

  • 尋找失落之物

    The Luster of Lost Things

    The Luster of Lost Things

    支撐麵包店的那本神奇手繪書不見了!小男孩沃爾特帶著狗狗走上紐約街頭尋書,但,最後他卻因這趟旅程,發現了全新的自己。 這是一個12歲小男孩沃爾特的故事。沃爾特的媽媽露西在沃爾特還是小貝比時,就開了

  • 托賓新書

    House of Names

    House of Names

    作者將一樁有關背叛的希臘悲劇描寫得有血有肉,媒體讚譽這本書,「不可能再更好!」 為了贏得托洛亞戰爭,阿伽門農不理會妻子克呂泰涅斯特拉勸阻,決定犧牲女兒,在伊菲珍妮亞婚禮當天背叛她,獻出她的生命

  • 史蒂芬金‧黑塔

    The Gunslinger

    The Gunslinger

    科幻大片即將上映!

  • 保羅‧科爾賀

    The Spy

    The Spy

    最新口袋裝版本

  • 書市好評不斷

    The Windfall

    The Windfall

    即將改拍影集

  • 自閉女孩尋家記

    Ginny Moon

    Ginny Moon

    早餐吃剛剛好九顆葡萄。一次只回答一個問題。總是想知道「現在」是幾點幾分。超愛聽麥可傑克森的歌。   這是Ginny Moon,十四歲的自閉症少女。九歲時被從不適任的生母Gloria身邊救出,經歷了三個

  • 尷尬的年紀

    The Awkward Age

    The Awkward Age

    兩個互看不順眼的人擦出火花,竟會讓一個平凡的家庭,正面遭遇這混亂又複雜的不平凡選擇題。 五年前丈夫死於癌症之後,茱莉亞就一人獨力扶養女兒關長大。不可預期地,茱莉亞愛上她的鋼琴課學生:婦產科醫師

  • 還好並不夠

    Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

    Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

    她很快樂,她很好,什麼都不缺。說真的,她其實也不怎麼需要朋友。 她覺得自己過得還可以。 這樣就夠了。 ……真的嗎? Eleanor Oliphant過著規律、簡單的生活。她週間上班,週末

  • 傷心女孩

    Sad Girls

    Sad Girls

    數十萬粉絲引頸期盼,網路詩人Lang Leav第一部小說作品終於問世   當Ana自殺身亡,Audrey陷入了強烈的自責,因為逼使高中同學結束自己生命的,正是她所捏造的那則謊言。Audrey確信是自己造成了這起悲

  • 太多藍色

    So Much Blue

    So Much Blue

    A new high point for a master novelist, an emotionally charged reckoning with art, marriage, and the pastKevin Pace is working on a painting that he won’t allow anyone to see: not his children; not hi

  • 比爾蓋茲推薦

    The Heart

    The Heart

    Just before dawn on a Sunday morning, three teenage boys go surfing. While driving home exhausted, the boys are involved in a fatal car accident on a deserted road. Two of the boys are wearing seat be

  • 陌生的死去的愛人

    Strange Heart Beating

    Strange Heart Beating

    瑟柏的太太身後遺留下一疊信,原來她長期和一位神秘男子魚雁往返,吐露許多私密心事...

  • 傑克‧李察系列

    Night School

    Night School

    The incomparable hero of Jack Reacher: Never Go Back takes readers to school in his most explosive novel yet. After eleven straight global #1 bestsellers, discover the thrillers that The New York

  • 尋找新人生

    The Garden of Small Beginnings

    The Garden of Small Beginnings

    A poignant and funny debut novel about one young widow learning to tend to her life…It’s been three years since her husband was killed in a car accident and Lilian is still getting used to being sane—

  • 血巫孽種

    Hag-Seed

    Hag-Seed

    文學女王瑪格麗特.愛特伍直闖莎士比亞《暴風雨》,驚心動魄的復仇大戲 X舞台魔法,在書頁掀起滔天巨浪!

  • 哈蘭‧科本

    Home

    Home

    Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s gripping thriller. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families

  • 俠盜一號

    Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

    Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Go beyond the film with a novelization featuring new scenes and expanded material. As the shadows of the Empire loom ever larger across the galaxy, so do deeply tr

  • 好野人的煩惱

    Rich People Problems

    Rich People Problems

    Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians and China Rich Girlfriend, is back with an uproarious new novel of a family riven by fortune, an ex-wife driven psychotic with jealousy, a battl

  • 貝禮詩熱門

    The Essex Serpent 

    The Essex Serpent 

    當蛇怪再度現身,最終能夠解救他們的,是科學的求證,還是信仰的力量? Cora Seaborne剛剛成為寡婦,結束了一段並不幸福的婚姻,帶著她好奇的兒子Francis和女僕Martha,一同前往艾塞克斯(Essex)。她渴望新

  • 教宗想解放

    The Delight of Being Ordinary

    The Delight of Being Ordinary

    Roland Merullo's playful, eloquent, and life-affirming novel finds the Pope and the Dalai Lama teaming up for an unsanctioned road trip through the Italian countryside to rediscover the everyd

  • 返家

    Homegoing

    Homegoing

    Effia and Esi: two sisters with two very different destinies. One sold into slavery; one a slave trader's wife. The consequences of their fate reverberate through the generations that follow.

  • 文學驚悚小說

    Ill Will

    Ill Will

    國家書卷獎決選入圍作家Dan Chaon懸疑新作 兩樁懸而未決的懸案,一個在過去,一個在現在,是否會為他的人生帶來天翻地覆的改變? 達斯汀是一名心理學家,三十年前在一場屠殺裡,他的父母、阿姨、叔叔被

  • 憂鬱思索

    Dear Friend, from My Life I Write to You in Your Life

    Dear Friend, from My Life I Write to You in Your Life

    "Yiyun Li’s searing personal story of hospitalizations for depression and thoughts of suicide is interlaced with reflections on the solace and affirmations of life and personhood that Li found in rea

  • 北韓的日常

    The Accusation

    The Accusation

    • 作者:Bandi
    • 優惠價:599

    如果北韓是綻放笑容的地獄, 他就是在地獄裡幽微閃爍的螢火蟲之光…… 韓國kyobo、英國Amazon書店讀者★★★★★驚世推薦! 我不是用筆和墨水寫這本書,我用的是血淚和骨頭。或許這些故事像沙漠

  • 鬱金香狂熱

    Tulip Fever

    Tulip Fever

    對話幽默機智的《金盞花大飯店》作者小說,2017年8月改編電影即將上映

  • 什麼是長大?

    All Grown Up

    All Grown Up

    紐約時報暢銷書《食慾風暴》作者最新作品。一個39歲又沒有孩子的單身女子,卻因一個契機,發現了家庭的意義。 安德莉亞是何方神聖?當治療師問這個問題時,安德莉亞知道她應該要回答:她是一位設計師、是朋

  • 大眾小說天后

    Truly Madly Guilty

    Truly Madly Guilty

    The electrifying new novel from the international bestselling author, Liane Moriarty Despite their differences, Erika and Clementine have been best friends since they were children. So when E

  • 雪花與密扇作者

    The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane

    The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane

    Explores the lives of a Chinese mother and her daughter, who has been adopted by an American couple, tracing the very different cultural factors that compel them to consume a rare native tea that has

  • 戰時人性與命運

    Everyone Brave Is Forgiven

    Everyone Brave Is Forgiven

    The instant New York Times bestseller from Chris Cleave—the unforgettable novel about three lives entangled during World War II, told “with dazzling prose, sharp English wit, and compassion…a powerful

  • 麗莎‧迦納

    Right Behind You

    Right Behind You

    Lisa Gardner's next thriller following her runaway New York Times bestseller Find Her takes her wildly popular brand of suspense to new heights. Is he a hero? Eight years ago, Sharlah May

  • 猜火車2

    T2 Trainspotting (Film Tie-In edition)

    T2 Trainspotting (Film Tie-In edition)

    經典電影〈猜火車〉原著小說 選擇生活、選擇工作、選擇第一棟房子、 選擇牙醫保險、休閒服和相配的行李箱。 選擇你的未來,但是為何會有人想要做這樣的事情? 住在蘇格蘭愛丁堡附近沒落小鎮

  • 穿越能改變命運嗎?

    All Our Wrong Todays

    All Our Wrong Todays

    So, the thing is, I come from the world we were supposed to have. That means nothing to you, obviously, because you live here, in the crappy world we do have. But it never should've

  • 紅衣小女孩...

    The Girl in the Red Coat

    The Girl in the Red Coat

       •  Costa Book Award for First Novel finalist   •  Dagger Award finalist"Kate Hamer’s gripping debut novel immediately recalls the explosion of similarly titled books and movies, from Stieg Larsso

  • 青春成長記事

    The Impossible Fortress

    The Impossible Fortress

    八零年代、電腦剛萌芽的那段青澀戀愛歲月,提醒你14歲時,人生有多少可能。 1987年,14歲的比利和阿爾夫、克拉克都是電腦狂。但最近他們迷上一個新玩意:那本印上Vanna White照片當封面的花花公子雜誌(封

  • 錫男孩

    Boys in Zinc

    Boys in Zinc

    The haunting history of the Soviet-Afghan War from the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature 2015 - A new translation based on the updated and expanded text - From 1979 to 1989 Soviet

  • 《林肯在中陰》

    Lincoln in the Bardo

    Lincoln in the Bardo

    《12月10日》喬治‧桑德斯首部長篇小說!

  • HBO超強影集!

    Big Little Lies

    Big Little Lies

    卡司爆炸強,今年期待值最高的影集之一,小說搶先讀!

  • 絕命旅途

    The Woman in Cabin 10

    The Woman in Cabin 10

    This was meant to be the perfect trip. The Northern Lights. A luxury press launch on a boutique cruise ship. A chance for travel journalist Lo Blacklock to recover from a traumatic break

  • 神秘手稿「鏡之書」

    The Book of Mirrors

    The Book of Mirrors

    ONE MAN'S TRUTH IS ANOTHER MAN'S LIE. When big-shot literary agent Peter Katz receives an unfinished manuscript entitled The Book of Mirrors, he is intrigued. The author, Richard

  • 殺手孤兒X

    The Nowhere Man

    The Nowhere Man

    IF YOU'VE READ ORPHAN X YOU'LL BE DYING TO READ THIS He was once called Orphan X. As a boy, Evan Smoak was taken from a children's home, raised and trained as part of a secre

  • 沒有記憶的女人

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    HOW DO YOU KNOW WHO TO TRUST WHEN YOU CAN'T EVEN TRUST YOURSELF? I look at my hands. One of them says FLORA BE BRAVE. Flora has anterograde amnesia. She can't remember anything d

  • 拔恩斯最新小說

    The Noise of Time

    The Noise of Time

    'BARNES'S MASTERPIECE' - OBSERVER In May 1937 a man in his early thirties waits by the lift of a Leningrad apartment block. He waits all through the night, expecting to be taken a

  • 天賦,野心,友情

    Animators

    Animators

    For readers of Meg Wolitzer and Adelle Waldman, and in the tradition of The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, comes a bold and vibrant debut novel about friendship, art, ambition—an

  • 娃娃屋作者新書

    The Muse

    The Muse

    暨《娃娃屋》之後, 作者再次嶄露過人的說故事魅力! 兩位年輕女子,遙遙相隔於兩個時代, 分別身處在西班牙與倫敦兩地, 命運卻因為一幅神秘畫作緊密相繫...... 她們一位是詩人,一位是藝術工作者,都為了渴求

熱門電影製作

上頁 下頁

各類新書暢銷排名

熱門話題!

該要如何,留住最幸福的時間?

該要如何,留住最幸福的時間?

作者:Matt Haig

  • 優惠價:439

電影版權已售出,由班乃迪克‧康柏拜區領銜主演並擔任執行製作!

閱讀專門店