• 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
jane

文學精選推薦

The Light We Lost

The Light We Lost

橫跨青春到熟年,這愛讓你心碎,也要讓你重新作夢。

我們有相遇的緣分,但能不能有相愛的運氣?當夢想和愛情走到分岔路口,該如何抉擇?露西與蓋柏緣分開始的那一天,全世界都不會忘記。那一天,他們還是大學生,在文學通識課程裡初次相遇。那是2001年9月11號,雙子星大樓被恐怖份子挾持的飛機攻擊,在他們的眼前垮下......more

商管注目新作

封面醜得很有學問
「恥力」行銷將是未來

你一定有這種經驗,看影片或是文章一邊覺得很low卻又很好笑。之於作者,這指向了一條重要的行銷可能「恥力法則」;分析現在不走傳統道路的各種案例,為你解析,在今日的世界,傳統追求完美形象的行銷策略已經不管用,如何不畏懼犯錯、扮醜、呈現真實,達成令粉絲感到親切的目標,將是決勝點...more

當代文學館

The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley

The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley

以七年時光寫成──
《山繆‧豪力的12道傷》

取材自希臘神話中大力士海克力斯的故事,卻擁有昆汀‧塔倫提諾式暴力美學!他是惡徒,卻盡一切努力,要讓女兒遠離自己黑暗的過去,擁有清白生活。但她終將發現母親死亡的真相─而父親身上的12道傷疤,每一道,都是等待贖罪的人生......

本月熱門話題新書

上頁 下頁
  • 文學驚悚小說

    Ill Will

    Ill Will

    國家書卷獎決選入圍作家Dan Chaon懸疑新作 兩樁懸而未決的懸案,一個在過去,一個在現在,是否會為他的人生帶來天翻地覆的改變? 達斯汀是一名心理學家,三十年前在一場屠殺裡,他的父母、阿姨、叔叔被

  • 憂鬱思索

    Dear Friend, from My Life I Write to You in Your Life

    Dear Friend, from My Life I Write to You in Your Life

    "Yiyun Li’s searing personal story of hospitalizations for depression and thoughts of suicide is interlaced with reflections on the solace and affirmations of life and personhood that Li found in rea

  • 北韓的日常

    The Accusation

    The Accusation

    • 作者:Bandi
    • 優惠價:79691

    A first work of dissident fiction from North Korea, written by an anonymous author and smuggled out of the country, depicts a powerful portrait of life under the North Korean regime as it impacts a di

  • 鬱金香狂熱

    Tulip Fever

    Tulip Fever

    對話幽默機智的《金盞花大飯店》作者小說,2017年8月改編電影即將上映

  • 什麼是長大?

    All Grown Up

    All Grown Up

    紐約時報暢銷書《食慾風暴》作者最新作品。一個39歲又沒有孩子的單身女子,卻因一個契機,發現了家庭的意義。 安德莉亞是何方神聖?當治療師問這個問題時,安德莉亞知道她應該要回答:她是一位設計師、是朋

  • 大眾小說天后

    Truly Madly Guilty

    Truly Madly Guilty

    The electrifying new novel from the international bestselling author, Liane Moriarty Despite their differences, Erika and Clementine have been best friends since they were children. So when E

  • 雪花與密扇作者

    The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane

    The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane

    Explores the lives of a Chinese mother and her daughter, who has been adopted by an American couple, tracing the very different cultural factors that compel them to consume a rare native tea that has

  • 戰時人性與命運

    Everyone Brave Is Forgiven

    Everyone Brave Is Forgiven

    The instant New York Times bestseller from Chris Cleave—the unforgettable novel about three lives entangled during World War II, told “with dazzling prose, sharp English wit, and compassion…a powerful

  • 麗莎‧迦納

    Right Behind You

    Right Behind You

    Lisa Gardner's next thriller following her runaway New York Times bestseller Find Her takes her wildly popular brand of suspense to new heights. Is he a hero? Eight years ago, Sharlah May

  • 猜火車2

    T2 Trainspotting (Film Tie-In edition)

    T2 Trainspotting (Film Tie-In edition)

    經典電影〈猜火車〉原著小說 選擇生活、選擇工作、選擇第一棟房子、 選擇牙醫保險、休閒服和相配的行李箱。 選擇你的未來,但是為何會有人想要做這樣的事情? 住在蘇格蘭愛丁堡附近沒落小鎮

  • 穿越能改變命運嗎?

    All Our Wrong Todays

    All Our Wrong Todays

    So, the thing is, I come from the world we were supposed to have. That means nothing to you, obviously, because you live here, in the crappy world we do have. But it never should've

  • 紅衣小女孩...

    The Girl in the Red Coat

    The Girl in the Red Coat

       •  Costa Book Award for First Novel finalist   •  Dagger Award finalist"Kate Hamer’s gripping debut novel immediately recalls the explosion of similarly titled books and movies, from Stieg Larsso

  • 青春成長記事

    The Impossible Fortress

    The Impossible Fortress

    八零年代、電腦剛萌芽的那段青澀戀愛歲月,提醒你14歲時,人生有多少可能。 1987年,14歲的比利和阿爾夫、克拉克都是電腦狂。但最近他們迷上一個新玩意:那本印上Vanna White照片當封面的花花公子雜誌(封

  • 錫男孩

    Boys in Zinc

    Boys in Zinc

    The haunting history of the Soviet-Afghan War from the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature 2015 - A new translation based on the updated and expanded text - From 1979 to 1989 Soviet

  • 《林肯在中陰》

    Lincoln in the Bardo

    Lincoln in the Bardo

    《12月10日》喬治‧桑德斯首部長篇小說!

  • HBO超強影集!

    Big Little Lies

    Big Little Lies

    卡司爆炸強,今年期待值最高的影集之一,小說搶先讀!

  • 絕命旅途

    The Woman in Cabin 10

    The Woman in Cabin 10

    This was meant to be the perfect trip. The Northern Lights. A luxury press launch on a boutique cruise ship. A chance for travel journalist Lo Blacklock to recover from a traumatic break

  • 神秘手稿「鏡之書」

    The Book of Mirrors

    The Book of Mirrors

    ONE MAN'S TRUTH IS ANOTHER MAN'S LIE. When big-shot literary agent Peter Katz receives an unfinished manuscript entitled The Book of Mirrors, he is intrigued. The author, Richard

  • 殺手孤兒X

    The Nowhere Man

    The Nowhere Man

    IF YOU'VE READ ORPHAN X YOU'LL BE DYING TO READ THIS He was once called Orphan X. As a boy, Evan Smoak was taken from a children's home, raised and trained as part of a secre

  • 沒有記憶的女人

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    HOW DO YOU KNOW WHO TO TRUST WHEN YOU CAN'T EVEN TRUST YOURSELF? I look at my hands. One of them says FLORA BE BRAVE. Flora has anterograde amnesia. She can't remember anything d

  • 拔恩斯最新小說

    The Noise of Time

    The Noise of Time

    'BARNES'S MASTERPIECE' - OBSERVER In May 1937 a man in his early thirties waits by the lift of a Leningrad apartment block. He waits all through the night, expecting to be taken a

  • 天賦,野心,友情

    Animators

    Animators

    For readers of Meg Wolitzer and Adelle Waldman, and in the tradition of The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, comes a bold and vibrant debut novel about friendship, art, ambition—an

  • 娃娃屋作者新書

    The Muse

    The Muse

    暨《娃娃屋》之後, 作者再次嶄露過人的說故事魅力! 兩位年輕女子,遙遙相隔於兩個時代, 分別身處在西班牙與倫敦兩地, 命運卻因為一幅神秘畫作緊密相繫...... 她們一位是詩人,一位是藝術工作者,都為了渴求

  • 曼布克國際獎得主

    Human Acts

    Human Acts

    2016年曼布克獎得主、《素食主義者》韓江最新力作,從一起慘絕人寰的大屠殺,看見一整個世代的困擾與掙扎……。 以《素食主義者》一書奪下曼布克獎的韓國作家韓江,這次將筆鋒轉向1980年5月,

  • 文學新星推薦

    Idaho

    Idaho

    One hot August day a family drives to a mountain clearing to collect birch wood. Jenny, the mother, is in charge of lopping any small limbs off the logs with a hatchet. Wade, the father, does the

  • 保羅科爾賀新書

    The Spy

    The Spy

    In his new novel, Paulo Coelho, best-selling author of The Alchemist and Adultery, brings to life one of history's most enigmatic women: Mata Hari. HER ONLY CRIME WAS TO BE AN INDEPENDE

  • 為了與你相遇

    A Dog’s Purpose

    A Dog’s Purpose

    你知道,你是狗狗生命中的唯一嗎? 牠尋尋覓覓,只為了與你相遇....

  • 近期亮眼科幻

    Sleeping Giants

    Sleeping Giants

    A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery — and a fight to control a gargantuan

  • 驚悚推理女王

    The Kept Woman

    The Kept Woman

    The latest novel in the Will Trent series from No. 1 bestselling author, Karin Slaughter. A body is discovered in an empty Atlanta warehouse. It's the body of an ex-cop, and from the mome

  • 申京淑動人新作

    The Girl Who Wrote Loneliness

    The Girl Who Wrote Loneliness

    《請照顧我媽媽》作者描繪一個追夢的少女,展現70年代經濟起飛的韓國,小人物的身影

  • 驚悚推理大作

    Travelers

    Travelers

    Will Rhodes has made a terrible mistake. A woman has appeared at the door of his Argentine hotel room, a woman who isn't his wife and who, until this moment, has been a harmless flirtation. Ha

  • 和小澤征爾談音樂

    Absolutely on Music

    Absolutely on Music

    村上春樹和小澤征爾先生談音樂

  • 哈金新小說

    The Boat Rocker

    The Boat Rocker

    • 作者:Jin, Ha
    • 優惠價:479

    一對離婚夫妻,兩國政治關係,出版界桌面下的案黑風雲

  • 媲美菜鳥新移民

    The Wangs vs The World

    The Wangs vs The World

    王家人因為經濟海嘯破產,用盡心機仍要光榮返鄉的悲喜劇

  • 俄國童話精選

    Russian Fairy Tales

    Russian Fairy Tales

    Alexander Pushkin, Russia's greatest poet, was fascinated by Russia's folk history, adapting its fairy tales into captivating poetic versions. In the early twentieth century, the book illu

  • 《小屋》

    The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity

    The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity

    Mackenzie Allen Phillips's youngest daughter, Missy, has been abducted during a family vacation. Evidence that she may have been brutally murdered is found in an abandoned shack deep in the Or

  • 美國心風暴

    American Pastoral

    American Pastoral

    改編自普立茲文學獎得主、歷年諾貝爾文學獎呼聲最高作家之一 Philip Roth 的《美國牧歌》

  • 新星小說家推薦

    The Mothers

    The Mothers

    一段年少輕狂的往事,竟成為揮之不去的夢魘……充滿愛與秘密的《The Mothers》,讓作者甫登文壇立即驚豔四座   這是17歲的納迪雅高中生活最後一個夏天,但她卻陷入哀傷中,因為她的母親突然

  • 神隱任務2永不回頭

    Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

    Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

    神秘的退役特務傑克‧李察再次回歸,這次他將回到有如第二故鄉的部隊之中,一切只因為那個電話中無比迷人的女聲...

  • BJ有喜原著小說

    Bridget Jones’s Baby: The Diaries

    Bridget Jones’s Baby: The Diaries

    千呼萬喚!BJ 單身日記精彩續集來了!布莉琪懷孕了,但這樁喜事背後最棘手的問題竟是:孩子的父親是誰?

  • First Comes Love

    First Comes Love

    因為這本書,她被譽為我們時代的珍奧斯汀,讓我們又哭又笑,品嘗人生種種感受

  • 移民眼中的世界

    Behold the Dreamers

    Behold the Dreamers

    美好的移民之夢,為何會被一場突如其來的金融海嘯破壞得體無完膚?他們還有屬於自己的光明未來嗎?

  • 諾貝爾獎得主新書

    The Schooldays of Jesus

    The Schooldays of Jesus

    當你搭船遠渡重洋,所有的記憶全被沖走,而你正展開一個新的人生……

  • 挑戰莎翁計畫2

    Shylock is My Name: The Merchant of Venice Retold

    Shylock is My Name: The Merchant of Venice Retold

    全球書迷為之瘋狂的文壇盛事,空前絕後的寫作計畫──「挑戰莎士比亞」系列小說

  • 法蘭岑最新小說

    Purity

    Purity

    《時代雜誌》譽為當代偉大的美國小說家  強納森・法蘭岑 繼《修正》《自由》得到最高推崇後,挑戰無隱私網路時代的傑作 青春、理想、一無所有 謀殺、集權、洩密網站 每個被揭開的真相,都有隱

  • 《手札情緣》作者

    See Me: International Edition

    See Me: International Edition

    《手札情緣》、《瓶中信》、及《愛情避風港》等最多小說改編電影,備受喜愛 最暢銷的愛情小說天王,再次推出動人故事 See me just as I see you . . . Colin Hancock is giving his second chance

  • 話題科幻小說

    Dark Matter

    Dark Matter

    2017科幻驚悚小說界的 燒 腦 神 作! 你是否好奇自己未選擇的人生道路盡頭,是何模樣?   百分百原創,雷射般精準的文句,這本小說好看到狂! ──《第43個祕密》作者哈蘭.科本   馬欣、笭

  • 熱門驚悚小說

    Playing with Fire

    Playing with Fire

    A gripping standalone thriller by the New York Times bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD FINALIST • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF T

  • 心理懸疑最新小說

    The Couple Next Door

    The Couple Next Door

    “I read this novel at one sitting, absolutely riveted by the storyline.  The suspense was beautifully rendered and unrelenting!” —Sue Grafton, New York Times bestselling aut

  • 非普通家庭

    The Family Fang (Movie Tie In Ed.)

    The Family Fang (Movie Tie In Ed.)

    電影〈非普通家庭〉原著小說 殺了所有父母,這樣才能活下去? 《非關男孩》作者尼克.宏比:總而言之,就是讚,去買就對了! ●入選:時代雜誌年度十大小說、時人雜誌年度十大小說、書單雜誌年度十大小說處女作

熱門電影製作

上頁 下頁

各類新書暢銷排名

閱讀專門店