客服公告:228連續假期,2/25~2/28客服服務調整為9:00am~18:00pm。詳情

  • 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
百大

火熱新書

Norse Mythology

Norse Mythology

尼爾‧蓋曼神來之筆
史上最精采的《北歐神話》

不論聖鬥士星矢、仙境傳說或復仇者聯盟裡的雷神索爾與雷弟洛基,都源於這迷人的神話體系─不同於其他神話著墨開天闢地的創世光華,在這世界萬事不完美,就連眾神都不享有永恆,一切終將消亡,成為重生循環的一部分。尼爾‧蓋曼長年深受其滋養,以無比熱情重新寫出完整世界,甫出場就成暢銷書!...more

感觸推薦

The Best of Adam Sharp

The Best of Adam Sharp

有如〈樂來樂愛你〉的動人愛情
亞當夏普人生精選

如果人生可以用一首歌作為主題曲,你的是哪一首?亞當覺得他的人生是Hey Jude,在漸高激昂後,是好聽的na na na不斷反複,愉快而滿足,直到他接到一封信,全文只有一個「嗨」,來自22年來失去消息的她..《蘿西計畫》作者新書,讓我們想起那些獨一無二的相遇、愛情與失落。...more

當代文學館

The North Water

The North Water

紐約時報年度10大好書注目
《北海鯨夢》

獲得托賓、希拉蕊曼特爾等知名作家高度讚譽,各大媒體書評一致好評,更獲紐約時報選為年度十大注目好書!可比〈神鬼獵人〉的殘酷寫實,更有如《白鯨記》遇上《黑暗之心》─19世紀的英國,一艘出航至北海捕鯨的漁船,此行漁獲豐盛,船上的人卻各懷鬼胎,因為一起謀殺案而終將被揭露...

本月熱門話題新書

上頁 下頁
  • 《林肯在中陰》

    Lincoln in the Bardo

    Lincoln in the Bardo

    《12月10日》喬治‧桑德斯首部長篇小說!

  • HBO超強影集!

    Big Little Lies

    Big Little Lies

    卡司爆炸強,今年期待值最高的影集之一,小說搶先讀!

  • 絕命旅途

    The Woman in Cabin 10

    The Woman in Cabin 10

    This was meant to be the perfect trip. The Northern Lights. A luxury press launch on a boutique cruise ship. A chance for travel journalist Lo Blacklock to recover from a traumatic break

  • 神秘手稿「鏡之書」

    The Book of Mirrors

    The Book of Mirrors

    ONE MAN'S TRUTH IS ANOTHER MAN'S LIE. When big-shot literary agent Peter Katz receives an unfinished manuscript entitled The Book of Mirrors, he is intrigued. The author, Richard

  • 殺手孤兒X

    The Nowhere Man

    The Nowhere Man

    IF YOU'VE READ ORPHAN X YOU'LL BE DYING TO READ THIS He was once called Orphan X. As a boy, Evan Smoak was taken from a children's home, raised and trained as part of a secre

  • 沒有記憶的女人

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    HOW DO YOU KNOW WHO TO TRUST WHEN YOU CAN'T EVEN TRUST YOURSELF? I look at my hands. One of them says FLORA BE BRAVE. Flora has anterograde amnesia. She can't remember anything d

  • 拔恩斯最新小說

    The Noise of Time

    The Noise of Time

    'BARNES'S MASTERPIECE' - OBSERVER In May 1937 a man in his early thirties waits by the lift of a Leningrad apartment block. He waits all through the night, expecting to be taken a

  • 天賦,野心,友情

    Animators

    Animators

    For readers of Meg Wolitzer and Adelle Waldman, and in the tradition of The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, comes a bold and vibrant debut novel about friendship, art, ambition—an

  • 娃娃屋作者新書

    The Muse

    The Muse

    暨《娃娃屋》之後, 作者再次嶄露過人的說故事魅力! 兩位年輕女子,遙遙相隔於兩個時代, 分別身處在西班牙與倫敦兩地, 命運卻因為一幅神秘畫作緊密相繫...... 她們一位是詩人,一位是藝術工作者,都為了渴求

  • 曼布克國際獎得主

    Human Acts

    Human Acts

    2016年曼布克獎得主、《素食主義者》韓江最新力作,從一起慘絕人寰的大屠殺,看見一整個世代的困擾與掙扎……。 以《素食主義者》一書奪下曼布克獎的韓國作家韓江,這次將筆鋒轉向1980年5月,

  • 文學新星推薦

    Idaho

    Idaho

    One hot August day a family drives to a mountain clearing to collect birch wood. Jenny, the mother, is in charge of lopping any small limbs off the logs with a hatchet. Wade, the father, does the

  • 保羅科爾賀新書

    The Spy

    The Spy

    In his new novel, Paulo Coelho, best-selling author of The Alchemist and Adultery, brings to life one of history's most enigmatic women: Mata Hari. HER ONLY CRIME WAS TO BE AN INDEPENDE

  • 為了與你相遇

    A Dog’s Purpose

    A Dog’s Purpose

    你知道,你是狗狗生命中的唯一嗎? 牠尋尋覓覓,只為了與你相遇....

  • 近期亮眼科幻

    Sleeping Giants

    Sleeping Giants

    A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery — and a fight to control a gargantuan

  • 驚悚推理女王

    The Kept Woman

    The Kept Woman

    The latest novel in the Will Trent series from No. 1 bestselling author, Karin Slaughter. A body is discovered in an empty Atlanta warehouse. It's the body of an ex-cop, and from the mome

  • 申京淑動人新作

    The Girl Who Wrote Loneliness

    The Girl Who Wrote Loneliness

    《請照顧我媽媽》作者描繪一個追夢的少女,展現70年代經濟起飛的韓國,小人物的身影

  • 驚悚推理大作

    Travelers

    Travelers

    Will Rhodes has made a terrible mistake. A woman has appeared at the door of his Argentine hotel room, a woman who isn't his wife and who, until this moment, has been a harmless flirtation. Ha

  • 和小澤征爾談音樂

    Absolutely on Music

    Absolutely on Music

    村上春樹和小澤征爾先生談音樂

  • 哈金新小說

    The Boat Rocker

    The Boat Rocker

    • 作者:Jin, Ha
    • 優惠價:479

    一對離婚夫妻,兩國政治關係,出版界桌面下的案黑風雲

  • 媲美菜鳥新移民

    The Wangs vs The World

    The Wangs vs The World

    王家人因為經濟海嘯破產,用盡心機仍要光榮返鄉的悲喜劇

  • 俄國童話精選

    Russian Fairy Tales

    Russian Fairy Tales

    Alexander Pushkin, Russia's greatest poet, was fascinated by Russia's folk history, adapting its fairy tales into captivating poetic versions. In the early twentieth century, the book illu

  • 《小屋》

    The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity

    The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity

    Mackenzie Allen Phillips's youngest daughter, Missy, has been abducted during a family vacation. Evidence that she may have been brutally murdered is found in an abandoned shack deep in the Or

  • 美國心風暴

    American Pastoral

    American Pastoral

    改編自普立茲文學獎得主、歷年諾貝爾文學獎呼聲最高作家之一 Philip Roth 的《美國牧歌》

  • 新星小說家推薦

    The Mothers

    The Mothers

    一段年少輕狂的往事,竟成為揮之不去的夢魘……充滿愛與秘密的《The Mothers》,讓作者甫登文壇立即驚豔四座   這是17歲的納迪雅高中生活最後一個夏天,但她卻陷入哀傷中,因為她的母親突然

  • 神隱任務2永不回頭

    Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

    Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

    神秘的退役特務傑克‧李察再次回歸,這次他將回到有如第二故鄉的部隊之中,一切只因為那個電話中無比迷人的女聲...

  • 法蘭岑最新小說

    Purity

    Purity

    《時代雜誌》譽為當代偉大的美國小說家  強納森・法蘭岑 繼《修正》《自由》得到最高推崇後,挑戰無隱私網路時代的傑作 青春、理想、一無所有 謀殺、集權、洩密網站 每個被揭開的真相,都有隱

  • 《手札情緣》作者

    See Me: International Edition

    See Me: International Edition

    《手札情緣》、《瓶中信》、及《愛情避風港》等最多小說改編電影,備受喜愛 最暢銷的愛情小說天王,再次推出動人故事 See me just as I see you . . . Colin Hancock is giving his second chance

  • 話題科幻小說

    Dark Matter

    Dark Matter

    From the author of the bestselling WAYWARD PINES trilogy, a brilliantly mind-bending science-fiction thriller in which an ordinary man is kidnapped, knocked unconscious—and awakens in a worl

  • 熱門驚悚小說

    Playing with Fire

    Playing with Fire

    A gripping standalone thriller by the New York Times bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD FINALIST • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF T

  • 心理懸疑最新小說

    The Couple Next Door

    The Couple Next Door

    “I read this novel at one sitting, absolutely riveted by the storyline.  The suspense was beautifully rendered and unrelenting!” —Sue Grafton, New York Times bestselling aut

  • 非普通家庭

    The Family Fang (Movie Tie In Ed.)

    The Family Fang (Movie Tie In Ed.)

    電影〈非普通家庭〉原著小說 殺了所有父母,這樣才能活下去? 《非關男孩》作者尼克.宏比:總而言之,就是讚,去買就對了! ●入選:時代雜誌年度十大小說、時人雜誌年度十大小說、書單雜誌年度十大小說處女作

  • 卑微助理求生記

    The Assistants

    The Assistants

    妳的工作是否也讓自己懷疑,爸媽栽培我就是為了長大要打雜?犀利亮眼作家推薦!

  • 北歐驚悚超紅作家

    The Hanging Girl

    The Hanging Girl

    北歐最佳犯案小說「懸案密碼」系列第六集!最優秀的丹麥警探,這次能否偵破這樁 17 歲的少女懸案? Q 部門懸案組組長卡爾.莫爾克正在警察總部地下室享受難得的打盹時光,卻在此時收到在博恩霍姆島工作的同

  • 早已成年的慢熟人生

    Modern Lovers

    Modern Lovers

    《六人行》加上《成名在望》劇情,紐約時報暢銷作《Modern Lovers》,讓你陷入一段友情的信任掙扎漩渦…… 柔伊、伊莉莎白和安德魯三人在大學裡相識,他們與莉迪雅一起組成了一個叫做「Kitty&r

  • 神秘打字員作者新書

    Three-Martini Lunch

    Three-Martini Lunch

    三個不同角色,同一個目標渴望,他們得出賣什麼,才能達到自己想望的目標? 1950 年代末,故事的三個主角:伊登、克里夫以及邁爾斯。來自印第安納州的伊登想在出版業找到一份工作,但發現這個時代對女性的

  • 《斷背山》作者新書

    Barkskins

    Barkskins

    ”Kirkus Review 2016年度最佳小說決選名單” From Annie Proulx — the Pulitzer Prize-¬ and National Book Award-¬winning author of The Shipping News and “Brokeback Mou

  • 紐約時報最新暢銷

    Everyone Brave is Forgiven

    Everyone Brave is Forgiven

    在戰火煙硝之下,備受考驗的愛情、友誼與人性。

  • 今年最動人同志小說

    What Belongs to You

    What Belongs to You

    On an unseasonably warm autumn day, an American teacher enters a public bathroom beneath Sofia’s National Palace of Culture. There he meets Mitko, a charismatic young hustler, and pays him f

  • 如果,沒有了家。

    Did You Ever Have a Family

    Did You Ever Have a Family

    一群被同一場悲劇狠狠撞擊的人們,交織成美麗而動人的命運網絡。2015曼布克獎決選好書!

  • 尼爾‧蓋曼最新文集

    The View from the Cheap Seats

    The View from the Cheap Seats

    #1 New York Times Bestselling Author An enthralling collection of nonfiction essays on a myriad of topics—from art and artists to dreams, myths, and memories—observed in Neil Gaim

  • 史蒂芬金:四季奇譚

    Different Seasons: Four Novellas

    Different Seasons: Four Novellas

    A “hypnotic” (The New York Times Book Review) collection of four novellas from Stephen King bound together by the changing of seasons, each taking on the theme of a journey with striki

  • 《型男愛讀書》

    Hot Dudes Reading

    Hot Dudes Reading

    知名推特#hotdudesreading(暫譯:型男愛讀書)最愛在通勤途中捕捉沉迷於閱讀的搶眼型男,首次集結成書

  • 法國自費出版奇蹟

    Happy People Read and Drink Coffee

    Happy People Read and Drink Coffee

    戴安在巴黎街角開了一家咖啡館Happy People,原本她擁有的也是同樣快樂滿足的人生,直到一場車禍徹底撞碎了她的家,同時奪走丈夫與孩子的生命...瞬間失去最愛,戴安再也無法與人接觸,她關閉心房也收起了咖啡館,將自己放逐到遙遠的愛爾蘭,在異鄉,她只想獨自重建人生,直到遇見壞脾氣的攝影師愛德華,這場她不想要的愛情,會癒合她的傷嗎?

  • 現代簡愛的自我追尋

    Re Jane

    Re Jane

    她是韓美混血的孤兒,憤世嫉俗但其實非常脆弱,因為成長的過程中,從來沒有真心關愛她的人....

  • PS我愛你作者新書

    The Marble Collector

    The Marble Collector

    《PS. I Love You》和《我一直都在/真愛繞圈圈》暢銷作家 A forgotten childhood. A discovered life. What if you only had one day to find out who you really were? When Sabrina Boggs stumbl

熱門電影製作

上頁 下頁

各類新書暢銷排名

閱讀專門店