客服公告:5/27~5/30端午連假期間,客服中心服務時間調整為9:00~18:00。詳情

  • 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
霍格華茲的榮耀

文學精選推薦

The Jane Austen Project

The Jane Austen Project

情節超促咪,時空背景考究
《珍奧斯汀計畫》

1815年在英國,有兩名外地來的旅人身懷鉅款,肩負重要的機密任務─沒有人知道,這對喬裝成兄妹的男女,其實是一起出差的皇家研究機構同事,而這個研究機構,來自科技高度發展的未來世界,研究員的出差項目,還包括要前往歷史中特定時空,拯救從來沒有機會被流傳、就已消滅的經典名作......more

科普精選推薦

年度超美最(不)認真旅遊指南
想度假?星球任你挑

從打包行李、推薦穿著,每個星球的私房行程一應俱全。去火星看看全太陽系最高的火山,或是前往土星飄浮於土星環隱居沉思。該如何在月球上行走?訣竅跟麥可傑克森的月球漫步可不太一樣。一本全彩頁的精美之作,滿滿的科學知識以清晰易讀的方式介紹,打開想像力規劃自己嚮往的太陽系星際之旅吧!...more

大明星們的真實自我

Scrappy Little Nobody

Scrappy Little Nobody

Note to Self

Note to Self

還是要相信愛啊!

75歲遇到真愛一點不晚
寫給已逝摯愛《失眠之城》

本書是神經科學大師奧利佛‧薩克斯的伴侶海斯,在薩克斯逝世兩年的情人節出版的回憶錄。薩克斯時而稚氣,把乾淨碗盤也送洗只怕其他孤單;卻也時而承受年歲的刻痕,需陪伴他一同面對終老病痛。
感人而充滿歡笑與眼淚,重新認識大師私密一面。看完本書,也去找尋你心中那面貌多變,可愛不已的那個人吧!

本月熱門話題新書

上頁 下頁
  • 陌生的死去的愛人

    Strange Heart Beating

    Strange Heart Beating

    瑟柏的太太身後遺留下一疊信,原來她長期和一位神秘男子魚雁往返,吐露許多私密心事...

  • 傑克‧李察系列

    Night School

    Night School

    The incomparable hero of Jack Reacher: Never Go Back takes readers to school in his most explosive novel yet. After eleven straight global #1 bestsellers, discover the thrillers that The New York

  • 尋找新人生

    The Garden of Small Beginnings

    The Garden of Small Beginnings

    A poignant and funny debut novel about one young widow learning to tend to her life…It’s been three years since her husband was killed in a car accident and Lilian is still getting used to being sane—

  • 血巫孽種

    Hag-Seed

    Hag-Seed

    文學女王瑪格麗特.愛特伍直闖莎士比亞《暴風雨》,驚心動魄的復仇大戲 X舞台魔法,在書頁掀起滔天巨浪!

  • 哈蘭‧科本

    Home

    Home

    Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s gripping thriller. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families

  • 俠盜一號

    Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

    Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Go beyond the film with a novelization featuring new scenes and expanded material. As the shadows of the Empire loom ever larger across the galaxy, so do deeply tr

  • 好野人的煩惱

    Rich People Problems

    Rich People Problems

    Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians and China Rich Girlfriend, is back with an uproarious new novel of a family riven by fortune, an ex-wife driven psychotic with jealousy, a battl

  • 貝禮詩熱門

    The Essex Serpent 

    The Essex Serpent 

    LONGLISTED FOR THE 2017 BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION London 1893. When Cora Seaborne's controlling husband dies, she steps into her new life as a widow with as much relief as sadness

  • 教宗想解放

    The Delight of Being Ordinary

    The Delight of Being Ordinary

    Roland Merullo's playful, eloquent, and life-affirming novel finds the Pope and the Dalai Lama teaming up for an unsanctioned road trip through the Italian countryside to rediscover the everyd

  • 返家

    Homegoing

    Homegoing

    Effia and Esi: two sisters with two very different destinies. One sold into slavery; one a slave trader's wife. The consequences of their fate reverberate through the generations that follow.

  • 文學驚悚小說

    Ill Will

    Ill Will

    國家書卷獎決選入圍作家Dan Chaon懸疑新作 兩樁懸而未決的懸案,一個在過去,一個在現在,是否會為他的人生帶來天翻地覆的改變? 達斯汀是一名心理學家,三十年前在一場屠殺裡,他的父母、阿姨、叔叔被

  • 憂鬱思索

    Dear Friend, from My Life I Write to You in Your Life

    Dear Friend, from My Life I Write to You in Your Life

    "Yiyun Li’s searing personal story of hospitalizations for depression and thoughts of suicide is interlaced with reflections on the solace and affirmations of life and personhood that Li found in rea

  • 北韓的日常

    The Accusation

    The Accusation

    • 作者:Bandi
    • 優惠價:79691

    *此書為特殊不修邊裁切(Deckle Edge) A first work of dissident fiction from North Korea, written by an anonymous author and smuggled out of the country, depicts a powerful portrait of life under the

  • 鬱金香狂熱

    Tulip Fever

    Tulip Fever

    對話幽默機智的《金盞花大飯店》作者小說,2017年8月改編電影即將上映

  • 什麼是長大?

    All Grown Up

    All Grown Up

    紐約時報暢銷書《食慾風暴》作者最新作品。一個39歲又沒有孩子的單身女子,卻因一個契機,發現了家庭的意義。 安德莉亞是何方神聖?當治療師問這個問題時,安德莉亞知道她應該要回答:她是一位設計師、是朋

  • 大眾小說天后

    Truly Madly Guilty

    Truly Madly Guilty

    The electrifying new novel from the international bestselling author, Liane Moriarty Despite their differences, Erika and Clementine have been best friends since they were children. So when E

  • 雪花與密扇作者

    The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane

    The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane

    Explores the lives of a Chinese mother and her daughter, who has been adopted by an American couple, tracing the very different cultural factors that compel them to consume a rare native tea that has

  • 戰時人性與命運

    Everyone Brave Is Forgiven

    Everyone Brave Is Forgiven

    The instant New York Times bestseller from Chris Cleave—the unforgettable novel about three lives entangled during World War II, told “with dazzling prose, sharp English wit, and compassion…a powerful

  • 麗莎‧迦納

    Right Behind You

    Right Behind You

    Lisa Gardner's next thriller following her runaway New York Times bestseller Find Her takes her wildly popular brand of suspense to new heights. Is he a hero? Eight years ago, Sharlah May

  • 猜火車2

    T2 Trainspotting (Film Tie-In edition)

    T2 Trainspotting (Film Tie-In edition)

    經典電影〈猜火車〉原著小說 選擇生活、選擇工作、選擇第一棟房子、 選擇牙醫保險、休閒服和相配的行李箱。 選擇你的未來,但是為何會有人想要做這樣的事情? 住在蘇格蘭愛丁堡附近沒落小鎮

  • 穿越能改變命運嗎?

    All Our Wrong Todays

    All Our Wrong Todays

    So, the thing is, I come from the world we were supposed to have. That means nothing to you, obviously, because you live here, in the crappy world we do have. But it never should've

  • 紅衣小女孩...

    The Girl in the Red Coat

    The Girl in the Red Coat

       •  Costa Book Award for First Novel finalist   •  Dagger Award finalist"Kate Hamer’s gripping debut novel immediately recalls the explosion of similarly titled books and movies, from Stieg Larsso

  • 青春成長記事

    The Impossible Fortress

    The Impossible Fortress

    八零年代、電腦剛萌芽的那段青澀戀愛歲月,提醒你14歲時,人生有多少可能。 1987年,14歲的比利和阿爾夫、克拉克都是電腦狂。但最近他們迷上一個新玩意:那本印上Vanna White照片當封面的花花公子雜誌(封

  • 錫男孩

    Boys in Zinc

    Boys in Zinc

    The haunting history of the Soviet-Afghan War from the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature 2015 - A new translation based on the updated and expanded text - From 1979 to 1989 Soviet

  • 《林肯在中陰》

    Lincoln in the Bardo

    Lincoln in the Bardo

    《12月10日》喬治‧桑德斯首部長篇小說!

  • HBO超強影集!

    Big Little Lies

    Big Little Lies

    卡司爆炸強,今年期待值最高的影集之一,小說搶先讀!

  • 絕命旅途

    The Woman in Cabin 10

    The Woman in Cabin 10

    This was meant to be the perfect trip. The Northern Lights. A luxury press launch on a boutique cruise ship. A chance for travel journalist Lo Blacklock to recover from a traumatic break

  • 神秘手稿「鏡之書」

    The Book of Mirrors

    The Book of Mirrors

    ONE MAN'S TRUTH IS ANOTHER MAN'S LIE. When big-shot literary agent Peter Katz receives an unfinished manuscript entitled The Book of Mirrors, he is intrigued. The author, Richard

  • 殺手孤兒X

    The Nowhere Man

    The Nowhere Man

    IF YOU'VE READ ORPHAN X YOU'LL BE DYING TO READ THIS He was once called Orphan X. As a boy, Evan Smoak was taken from a children's home, raised and trained as part of a secre

  • 沒有記憶的女人

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    HOW DO YOU KNOW WHO TO TRUST WHEN YOU CAN'T EVEN TRUST YOURSELF? I look at my hands. One of them says FLORA BE BRAVE. Flora has anterograde amnesia. She can't remember anything d

  • 拔恩斯最新小說

    The Noise of Time

    The Noise of Time

    'BARNES'S MASTERPIECE' - OBSERVER In May 1937 a man in his early thirties waits by the lift of a Leningrad apartment block. He waits all through the night, expecting to be taken a

  • 天賦,野心,友情

    Animators

    Animators

    For readers of Meg Wolitzer and Adelle Waldman, and in the tradition of The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, comes a bold and vibrant debut novel about friendship, art, ambition—an

  • 娃娃屋作者新書

    The Muse

    The Muse

    暨《娃娃屋》之後, 作者再次嶄露過人的說故事魅力! 兩位年輕女子,遙遙相隔於兩個時代, 分別身處在西班牙與倫敦兩地, 命運卻因為一幅神秘畫作緊密相繫...... 她們一位是詩人,一位是藝術工作者,都為了渴求

  • 曼布克國際獎得主

    Human Acts

    Human Acts

    2016年曼布克獎得主、《素食主義者》韓江最新力作,從一起慘絕人寰的大屠殺,看見一整個世代的困擾與掙扎……。 以《素食主義者》一書奪下曼布克獎的韓國作家韓江,這次將筆鋒轉向1980年5月,

  • 文學新星推薦

    Idaho

    Idaho

    One hot August day a family drives to a mountain clearing to collect birch wood. Jenny, the mother, is in charge of lopping any small limbs off the logs with a hatchet. Wade, the father, does the

  • 保羅科爾賀新書

    The Spy

    The Spy

    In his new novel, Paulo Coelho, best-selling author of The Alchemist and Adultery, brings to life one of history's most enigmatic women: Mata Hari. HER ONLY CRIME WAS TO BE AN INDEPENDE

  • 為了與你相遇

    A Dog’s Purpose

    A Dog’s Purpose

    你知道,你是狗狗生命中的唯一嗎? 牠尋尋覓覓,只為了與你相遇....

  • 近期亮眼科幻

    Sleeping Giants

    Sleeping Giants

    A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery — and a fight to control a gargantuan

  • 驚悚推理女王

    The Kept Woman

    The Kept Woman

    The latest novel in the Will Trent series from No. 1 bestselling author, Karin Slaughter. A body is discovered in an empty Atlanta warehouse. It's the body of an ex-cop, and from the mome

  • 申京淑動人新作

    The Girl Who Wrote Loneliness

    The Girl Who Wrote Loneliness

    《請照顧我媽媽》作者描繪一個追夢的少女,展現70年代經濟起飛的韓國,小人物的身影

  • 驚悚推理大作

    Travelers

    Travelers

    Will Rhodes has made a terrible mistake. A woman has appeared at the door of his Argentine hotel room, a woman who isn't his wife and who, until this moment, has been a harmless flirtation. Ha

  • 和小澤征爾談音樂

    Absolutely on Music

    Absolutely on Music

    村上春樹和小澤征爾先生談音樂

  • 哈金新小說

    The Boat Rocker

    The Boat Rocker

    • 作者:Jin, Ha
    • 優惠價:479

    一對離婚夫妻,兩國政治關係,出版界桌面下的案黑風雲

  • 媲美菜鳥新移民

    The Wangs vs The World

    The Wangs vs The World

    王家人因為經濟海嘯破產,用盡心機仍要光榮返鄉的悲喜劇

  • 俄國童話精選

    Russian Fairy Tales

    Russian Fairy Tales

    Alexander Pushkin, Russia's greatest poet, was fascinated by Russia's folk history, adapting its fairy tales into captivating poetic versions. In the early twentieth century, the book illu

  • 《小屋》

    The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity

    The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity

    Mackenzie Allen Phillips's youngest daughter, Missy, has been abducted during a family vacation. Evidence that she may have been brutally murdered is found in an abandoned shack deep in the Or

  • 美國心風暴

    American Pastoral

    American Pastoral

    改編自普立茲文學獎得主、歷年諾貝爾文學獎呼聲最高作家之一 Philip Roth 的《美國牧歌》

  • 新星小說家推薦

    The Mothers

    The Mothers

    一段年少輕狂的往事,竟成為揮之不去的夢魘……充滿愛與秘密的《The Mothers》,讓作者甫登文壇立即驚豔四座   這是17歲的納迪雅高中生活最後一個夏天,但她卻陷入哀傷中,因為她的母親突然

  • 神隱任務2永不回頭

    Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

    Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

    神秘的退役特務傑克‧李察再次回歸,這次他將回到有如第二故鄉的部隊之中,一切只因為那個電話中無比迷人的女聲...

  • BJ有喜原著小說

    Bridget Jones’s Baby: The Diaries

    Bridget Jones’s Baby: The Diaries

    千呼萬喚!BJ 單身日記精彩續集來了!布莉琪懷孕了,但這樁喜事背後最棘手的問題竟是:孩子的父親是誰?

熱門電影製作

上頁 下頁

各類新書暢銷排名

  • The Tales of Beedle the Bard

    The Tales of Beedle the Bard

    魔法界最著名的童話書! 打敗佛地魔的關鍵線索! 《吟遊詩人皮陀故事集》是魔法世界最著名的童話故事書,也是阿不思.鄧不利多留給妙麗.格蘭傑的遺物,其中更包含了哈利波特的最後任務,也就是毀滅佛地魔分

  • The Art of Ghost in the Shell

    The Art of Ghost in the Shell

    《攻殼機動隊》電影設定集 由魯伯特‧山德斯執導,史嘉蕾‧喬韓森、茱麗葉‧畢諾許及北野武主演,2017 年真人改編上映! 看草薙素子和公安九課打擊新興犯罪!本片與彼得傑克森成立的Weta數位(Weta Worksho

  • Kinfolk

    Kinfolk

  • Me Before You

    Me Before You

    美版/大眾平裝電影書封版 電影【我就要你好好的】原著,由《冰與火之歌:權力遊戲 》 艾米莉亞克拉克 與《飢餓遊戲》山姆克萊弗林主演。 在相遇之時,愛情已然發生。《The Last Letter from Your Lover》暢

  • A Dog’s Purpose

    A Dog’s Purpose

    《為了與你相遇》感人電影原著小說! ●蟬聯紐約時報暢銷榜逾 50 週,亞馬遜 5 顆星熱淚推薦 ●美國年度「好讀小說獎」,一本全世界狗狗最希望主人看的故事。 是一種愛與被愛的衝動,將我一再牽引到你身邊。

熱門話題!

話題影集《漢娜的遺言》原著小說

話題影集《漢娜的遺言》原著小說

作者:Asher, Jay

  • 優惠價:249

奧斯卡金獎導演《驚爆焦點》(Spotlight)湯姆.麥卡錫(Tom McCarthy)執導,普立茲獎得主布萊恩.佑奇(Brian Yorkey)編劇,Netflix 年度強檔影集,掀起熱烈討論

閱讀專門店