:::相關網站

:::會員服務|快速功能

  • 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
summer rea

本月選書

沒人想再花錢「買東西」了,大家只想「訂閱」享使用權

訂閱商業模式強勢崛起,包括 Netflix 和 Spotify 都讓民眾以付費註冊的方式享受串流影音服務,現在不管你要賣軟體、衣服甚至工業設備,精通訂閱商業模式都是你的首要課題。本書將一步一步引領你重建一套緊扣顧客需求且能持續營利的商業模式──...more

改變進行式

全職工作正在消失,第一本針對斜槓經濟的完整觀察──

美國目前有三分之一的人現在是自由職業者,而在網路時代脫穎而出的現在,做生意的模式已完全改變,這是人人都感受到的轉變,也人人都嚮往能在其中翻身,化身斜槓致富一族。作者創造工作機會的資方及對工作日益增加不安全感和風險的勞方做深刻的分析,提供我們對一個新經濟趨勢宏觀的檢視機會...more

編輯推薦

《跟TED 學表達,讓世界記住你》卡曼‧蓋洛最新力作!

傳遞理想、打動人心,掌握溝通的秘訣,是AI與科技搶不走的21世紀生存關鍵能力!溝通力如今不再只是一項選配能力,而是決定你能否成為那個無人能敵、無可抗拒也無可被取代的人才的量尺。溝通大師卡曼‧蓋洛借鏡思辨說服術古老智慧,濃縮溝通力的成功公式!...more

編輯推薦

集結人類、電腦,創造出更聰明的集體智慧─「超心智」,是未來

如果你和大多數人一樣,你大概會相信最聰明的非人類莫屬。但其實從眾人的腦力激盪證明集體智慧的強大,今日,人類與AI的聯手,成為「超心智」,在這本前瞻性十足的書中,MIT集體智慧中心負責人馬龍展示了在商業、政府、科學等所有人類擁有驚人成就的領域中,超心智如何運作...more

焦點推薦

Richard H. Thaler榮獲大獎肯定

諾貝爾獎的得主為行為經濟學家Richard H. Thaler,他針對人類的心理如何面對經濟決策,將人類的真實性情注入了理論,為經濟學開啟嶄新的領域及發展。知名作品為《不當行為》、《推出你的影響力》不僅是理論,更對於經濟政策與改善你我日常經濟規劃帶來重要貢獻 !

編輯推薦

成功,從聚焦一件事開始

同樣一天24小時,為什麼有人就是成就更多?生活愈複雜,愈要學會簡化、聚焦的能力!每個卡關的人都應該先認真自問:「我先做了哪一件事之後,其他每件事就會變得比較容易,或者不必做?」,當你學著如此找到真正的關鍵,許多事會自動消失不用做!讓你做得更少,但成效卻更好!

辦公室舒壓必備!蓋一下降火氣,EQ安全氣囊

壓力可以是生產力和創意的來源,有時候牙一咬就過去了,忍一時更海闊天空─但可別把牙都咬斷啊!職場求生必備,減壓降火氣案頭必備!

近期關注

上頁 下頁
  • 矽谷的創新秘密

    矽谷的創新秘密

    An insider’s profile of Silicon Valley identifies the practices that render it a productive example of entrepreneurship and innovation, noting how the region has demonstrated continued growth and inve

  • 讓數字說出你想說的話

    讓數字說出你想說的話

    Darrell Huff runs the gamut of every popularly used type of statistic, probes such things as the sample study, the tabulation method, the interview technique, or the way the results are derived fr

  • 有錢人想得和你不一樣

    有錢人想得和你不一樣

    有錢人想的和你不一樣 五分鐘,換一顆有錢人的腦袋 掌握17種思考方式,你就能創造財富,改變人生 ‧你了解股市、房地產表現和金融局勢,你研究各種理財方法、銷售機會與談判技巧,可是,假如你始終用窮人的心態

  • 穿一雙鞋,改變世界

    穿一雙鞋,改變世界

    The incredible story of the man behind TOMS Shoes and One for One, the revolutionary business model that marries fun, profit, and social good � �� creative and open-hearted business model for our time

  • The Business Book

    The Business Book

    An innovative and accessible guide to business, management and commerce Learning about business can be daunting, but The Business Book makes it easier than ever by giving you all the big

  • StrengthsFinder 2.0

    StrengthsFinder 2.0

    Do You Do What You Do Best Every Day? Chances are, you don't. From the cradle to the cubicle, we devote more time to fixing our shortcomings than to developing our strengths. To help people unco

  • Creativity, Inc

    Creativity, Inc

    From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, To

  • Lean In: For Graduates

    Lean In: For Graduates

    Expanded and updated exclusively for graduates just entering the workforce, this extraordinary edition of Lean In includes a letter to graduates from Sheryl Sandberg and six additional chapters fr

  • Flash Boys

    Flash Boys

    《魔球》、《大賣空》作者麥可.路易士大膽揭露華爾街內幕秘辛 1989年,麥可.路易士以描寫華爾街交易員生涯的《老千騙局》成功打開市場,晉身為國際暢銷作家;1999年,《The New New Thing:以新致富的矽

  • Mistakes I Made at Work: 25 Influential Women Reflect on What They Got Out of Getting It Wrong

    Mistakes I Made at Work: 25 Influential Women Reflect on What They Got Out of Getting It Wrong

    In Mistakes I Made at Work, a Publishers Weekly Top 10 Business Book for Spring 2014, Jessica Bacal interviews twenty-five successful women about their toughest on-the-job moments. These innovator

本月強力推薦

掌握「時機」的秘訣!

掌握「時機」的秘訣!

作者:Daniel H. Pink

  • 優惠價:399

《動機,單純的力量》《未來在等待的人才》作者又一劃時代力作! 紐時暢銷冠軍作家丹尼爾.品克教你掌握「時機」的秘訣!     扭轉你對時間的理解,在工作、學校與家庭中如魚得水!