客服公告:配合防疫政策各項服務暨國內出貨資訊調整詳情

  • 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
SR
Terrific

Terrific

  • 作者: Agee, Jon
  • 原文出版社:Dial Books
  • 出版日期:2017/09/12
  • 語言:英文
  • 定價:630
  • 使用購物金最高可抵100詳情
  • 運送方式:
  • 臺灣與離島
  • 海外
  • 可配送點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
  • 可取貨點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
載入中...
  • 分享
 

OKAPI 推薦

  • 【主題繪本控】賴嘉綾:感謝復刻版!這些經典繪本重版出來更精彩

    文/賴嘉綾2017年12月08日

    暑假在倫敦的House of Illustration看展時,我見識到一場從未聽聞過的繪本創作者賈桂琳.阿耶的展覽。她出生於30年代的紐約,父母來自牙買加,父親是位畫家,母親懂得裁縫;他們住在紐約早期所謂的勞工住宅,是勞工聯盟公會所建、不分種族膚色的集合住宅。這裡充滿了各式各樣令人振奮的氛圍,對教育 more
 

內容簡介

Grouchy Eugene knew this trip to Bermuda was a bad idea--now he's stranded on a desert island Luckily, a feathered fellow castaway helps him see that life is pretty terrific in this New York Times Best Illustrated picture book, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers.

When grumpy Eugene wins a free cruise to Bermuda, he thinks he knows just what to expect: a really nasty sunburn. But instead, after a shipwreck, he finds himself stranded on a tiny island with no one--except for a parrot with a busted wing. "Terrific," says Eugene. "What good is a parrot?" It turns out a parrot is good for a lot, including planning a very elaborate escape. And when the castaways are rescued by a team of fishermen, it's Eugene's turn to be kind to his new friend.

 

作者簡介

Jon Agee is the author/illustrator of many acclaimed books for children, including the Boston Globe-Horn Book Honor Winner It’s Only Stanley and the ALA Notable Books Little Santa, Terrific, Milo’s Hat Trick, and The Incredible Painting of Felix Clousseau, and a series of popular wordplay books including the IRA-CBC Children’s Choice book of palindromes, Go Hang a Salami! I’m a Lasagna Hog! Jon grew up along the Hudson River in Nyack, New York, and went to college at The Cooper Union School of Art in New York City, where he studied painting and filmmaking. Now a full-time author, he lives in San Francisco with his wife, Audrey.

 

詳細資料

  • ISBN:9780735229884
  • 規格:精裝 / 40頁 / 30.48 x 22.61 x 1.27 cm / 普通級 / 初版
  • 出版地:美國

最近瀏覽商品

 

相關活動

  • 莫威樂《頑皮鴿子6冊繪本套書》爆笑登場,最愛討價還價的逗趣主角,互動式幽默親子共讀,超值價 699 元(27折)!
 

購物說明

外文館商品版本:商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。關於外文書裝訂、版本上的差異,請參考【外文書的小知識】。定價匯率為:美金乘以35,英磅乘以55。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率依實際狀況做調整。

調貨時間:無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為您下單調貨。原則上約10~14個工作天可以取書(若有將延遲另行告知)。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其它商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,但若是海外專案進口的外文商品,調貨時間約1~2個月。 

若您具有法人身份為常態性且大量購書者,或有特殊作業需求,建議您可洽詢「企業採購」。 

退換貨說明 

會員所購買的商品均享有到貨十天的猶豫期(含例假日)。退回之商品必須於猶豫期內寄回。 

辦理退換貨時,商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(請注意保持商品本體、配件、贈品、保證書、原廠包裝及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,切勿缺漏任何配件或損毀原廠外盒)。退回商品無法回復原狀者,恐將影響退貨權益或需負擔部分費用。 

訂購本商品前請務必詳閱商品退換貨原則 

  • 社方
  • 貓
  • 新書俱樂部

訂閱電子報

想獲得最新商品資訊,請訂閱免費電子報