• 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
童書大遊行

There’s Nothing to Do!

  • 定價:280
  • 優惠價:79221
  • 優惠期限:2021年03月31日止
  • 抵用購物金最多再省$66 詳情
  • 運送方式:
  • 臺灣與離島
  • 海外
  • 可配送點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
  • 可取貨點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
載入中...
  • 分享
 

內容簡介

A Bank Street College of Education 2018 Best Children's Book of the Year

In another hilarious book from the I Don't Want to be a Frog series, young Frog learns an unexpected lesson about how NOT to be bored. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems's Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus and Jon Klassen's I Want My Hat Back

Frog is bored. He can't find ANYTHING to do--even when his animal friends make good suggestions, like sleeping all day, licking between his toes, or hopping around and then staring off into space. Will he find a fun and exciting way to spend his day? Featuring the beloved characters from I Don't Want to Be a Frog and I Don't Want to Be Big, this new story is sure to bring a smile to every kid who's ever said "There's nothing to do "

And look for the other books starring Frog: I Don't Want to Be a Frog, I Don't Want to Be Big and I Don't Want to Go to Sleep.

★ "Snappy, spot-on dialogue pairs ideally with the outsize drama of Boldt's artwork; reading this book belongs on families' to-do lists."--Publishers Weekly, starred review

"In a structured, overstimulated world, downtime needs to be appreciated, and this small amphibian shows the way."--Kirkus

 

作者簡介

DEV PETTY is the author of I Don’t Want to Be a Frog, I Don’t Want to Be Big, There’s Nothing to Do!, and I Don’t Want to Go to Sleep. A graduate of the University of California, Santa Cruz, Dev previously worked as a visual-effects artist in film, contributing to such movies as the Matrix Trilogy. Dev was born and raised in Berkeley, California, and now lives right next door in Albany with her husband, two daughters, some dogs, and other critters. Visit her online at devpetty.com and on Twitter at @devpetty.

MIKE BOLDT is an author and illustrator living in the countryside of Alberta, Canada. He has illustrated many books for children, including the picture books I Don’t Want to Be a Frog, I Don’t Want to Be Big, There’s Nothing to Do!, and I Don’t Want to Go to Sleep. When he’s not drawing, he’s building snow forts and Lego spaceships with his three kids, or sharing laughs and his ice cream with his wife. He is very glad he’s not a frog. Visit Mike online at mikeboldt.ca and on Twitter at @MikeBoldt.

 

詳細資料

  • ISBN:9780593118979
  • 規格:平裝 / 32頁 / 24.6 x 24.9 x 0.5 cm / 普通級

最近瀏覽商品

 

相關活動

  • 學習尊重 x 培養同理心,成為人見人愛的好孩子!《熊貓先生》生活品格繪本,超值 499 元(26 折)
 

購物說明

外文館商品版本:商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。關於外文書裝訂、版本上的差異,請參考【外文書的小知識】。定價匯率為:美金乘以35,英磅乘以55。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率依實際狀況做調整。

調貨時間:無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為您下單調貨。原則上約10~14個工作天可以取書(若有將延遲另行告知)。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其它商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,但若是海外專案進口的外文商品,調貨時間約1~2個月。 

若您具有法人身份為常態性且大量購書者,或有特殊作業需求,建議您可洽詢「企業採購」。 

退換貨說明 

會員所購買的商品均享有到貨十天的猶豫期(含例假日)。退回之商品必須於猶豫期內寄回。 

辦理退換貨時,商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(請注意保持商品本體、配件、贈品、保證書、原廠包裝及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,切勿缺漏任何配件或損毀原廠外盒)。退回商品無法回復原狀者,恐將影響退貨權益或需負擔部分費用。 

訂購本商品前請務必詳閱商品退換貨原則 

  • 觀星團
  • 哈利
  • 百大

訂閱電子報

想獲得最新商品資訊,請訂閱免費電子報