• 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
英國童書節
What John Marco Saw

What John Marco Saw

  • 定價:630
  • 【分級買就送】讀書日加碼》鑽石/白金會員買就送購物金1% 詳情
  • 運送方式:
  • 臺灣與離島
  • 海外
  • 可配送點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
  • 可取貨點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
載入中...
 

內容簡介

From the bestselling author Annie Barrows, What John Marco Saw is a captivating tale that celebrates the importance of slowing down.

Sometimes the smallest people have the biggest things to say: John Marco is small and everyone around him is big and busy-too busy to stop and listen. The thing is, John Marco is busy, too He's busy noticing and exploring the world around him. Maybe everyone should slow down and pay attention to John Marco. If they do, they might witness some the incredible things John Marco sees.

- A stunning display of Barrows talent for creating stories that speak directly to young readers
- Features bright and richly illustrated pages that focus on John Marco's perspective and helps little minds connect with the story
- Annie Barrows has written many books for children, including the New York Times bestselling Ivy + Bean series--which has sold more than 5 million copies

Fans of Hungry Jim and What Can a Citizen Do? will also enjoy the charming illustrations and sweet storylines found in What John Marco Saw.

- Great family and classroom read-aloud book
- Books for kids ages 3-5
- Books for preschool and kindergarten students

 

作者簡介

Annie Barrows has written many books for children, including the New York Times bestselling Ivy + Bean series--which has sold more than 5 million copies. She lives in Northern California.

Nancy Lemon lives in Charleston, South Carolina. This is her second book.

 

詳細資料

  • ISBN:9781452163369
  • 規格:精裝 / 44頁 / 28.4 x 23.6 x 1 cm / 普通級

最近瀏覽商品

 

相關活動

  • 2020送豬迎鼠【十二生肖故事接力】3折起,《小鼠波波八冊遊戲套書》吉利價888元!寶貝最愛哪種動物?精選百本動物故事,豐富孩子的書櫃。
 

購物說明

外文館商品版本:商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。關於外文書裝訂、版本上的差異,請參考【外文書的小知識】。定價匯率為:美金乘以35,英磅乘以55。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率依實際狀況做調整。

調貨時間:無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為您下單調貨。原則上約10~14個工作天可以取書(若有將延遲另行告知)。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其它商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,但若是海外專案進口的外文商品,調貨時間約1~2個月。 

若您具有法人身份為常態性且大量購書者,或有特殊作業需求,建議您可洽詢「企業採購」。 

退換貨說明 

會員所購買的商品均享有到貨十天的猶豫期(含例假日)。退回之商品必須於猶豫期內寄回。 

辦理退換貨時,商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(請注意保持商品本體、配件、贈品、保證書、原廠包裝及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,切勿缺漏任何配件或損毀原廠外盒)。退回商品無法回復原狀者,恐將影響退貨權益或需負擔部分費用。 

訂購本商品前請務必詳閱商品退換貨原則 

  • 廢廢
  • book of the year
  • 影視展

訂閱電子報

想獲得最新商品資訊,請訂閱免費電子報