客服公告:反詐騙!不碰ATM、網銀、不說信用卡,認證藍勾勾FB粉絲頁詳情

客服公告:7/24(三)受凱米颱風影響,客服服務時段暨物流配送資訊,請詳見詳情

Remedy

Remedy

  • 定價:646
  • 運送方式:
  • 臺灣與離島
  • 海外
  • 可配送點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
  • 可取貨點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
載入中...
  • 分享
 

內容簡介

Fallen from the heights of love

to the depths of madness,

she flees to the endless,

wailing moor.


There is nothing here but shadows,

a lantern - her white dress flickering in the wind.

There is nothing here but shadows,

a lantern - and you.


In your hands are her confessions.

Between your fingers, a book of prayers.

Drink the shadows with her -

and you will taste the fullness of light.


Remedy is a collection of poetry for those who refuse to be extinguished. It is a confessional story told in four parts, each mending a different kind of pain. Remedy will take you by the hand through the Falling, Severing, Healing, and Resurrecting - giving you the courage to begin again.


For fans of Rupi Kaur, Lang Leav and Sylvia Plath, the poetry of Remedy effortlessly blends yesteryear gothic romance and modern-day sharpness. This debut from romantic poet Emily Bridget Taylor promises to break your heart only to mend it with lines that fall like incantations - reminding you of your inherent ability to overcome.


Dedicated to those who have been through heartbreak, Remedy is a shield, a binding of wounds, and a reminder of just how strong you really are.


"Heartache and HOPE bind these pages - love and honesty carried me as I read them" - Kathryn

 

詳細資料

  • ISBN:9780645868388
  • 規格:平裝 / 134頁 / 20.32 x 12.7 x 0.79 cm / 普通級 / 初版
  • 出版地:美國

最近瀏覽商品

 

相關活動

  • 【文學小說-華文創作】鏡文學電子書社方展|單書88折、雙書85折、三書75折|有書過.沒怕過
 

購物說明

外文館商品版本:商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。關於外文書裝訂、版本上的差異,請參考【外文書的小知識】。

調貨時間:無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為您下單調貨。原則上約14~20個工作天可以取書(若有將延遲另行告知)。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其它商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,但若是海外專案進口的外文商品,調貨時間約1~2個月。 

若您具有法人身份為常態性且大量購書者,或有特殊作業需求,建議您可洽詢「企業採購」。 

退換貨說明 

會員所購買的商品均享有到貨十天的猶豫期(含例假日)。退回之商品必須於猶豫期內寄回。 

辦理退換貨時,商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(請注意保持商品本體、配件、贈品、保證書、原廠包裝及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,切勿缺漏任何配件或損毀原廠外盒)。退回商品無法回復原狀者,恐將影響退貨權益或需負擔部分費用。 

訂購本商品前請務必詳閱商品退換貨原則 

  • 小物
  • 夏日小說
  • 傳記