Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace

  • 作者: Nash, Kim
  • 原文出版社:Boldwood Books Ltd
  • 出版日期:2024/06/16
  • 語言:英文
  • 特別版本:大字版
  • 定價:1845

分期價:(除不盡餘數於第一期收取) 分期說明

3期0利率每期6156期0利率每期307
  • 運送方式:
  • 臺灣與離島
  • 海外
  • 可配送點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
  • 可取貨點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
載入中...
  • 分享
 

內容簡介

A single mom is forced to choose between the reformed ex-husband her son adores and a risky new love in this uplifting romantic comedy.

Grace thought she had it all. Living in the beautiful village of Little Ollington, along with head teacher husband Mark and gorgeous ten-year-old son, Archie, she devoted herself to being the perfect mom and the perfect wife, her little family giving her everything she ever wanted. Until that fateful day when she walked in on Mark kissing his secretary-and her perfect life fell apart.

Now she’s a single mom to Archie, trying to find her way in life and keep things together for his sake. Saturday nights consist of a Chinese takeaway eaten in front of the TV clad in greying pajamas, and she can’t remember the last time she had a kiss from anyone aside from her dog, Becks . . .

Grace’s life needs a shake up-fast. So when gorgeous gardener Vinnie turns up on her doorstep, his twinkling eyes suggesting that he might be interested in more than just her conifers, she might just have found the answer to her prayers. But as Grace falls deeper for Vinnie, Archie fears that his mum finding love means she’ll never reconcile with the dad he loves.

Then ex-husband Mark begs her for another chance, telling her he’s changed from the man that broke her heart, and Grace finds herself with an impossible dilemma. Should she take back Mark and reunite the family that Archie loves? Or risk it all for a new chance of happiness?

Perfect for readers of Cathy Bramley, Jill Mansell, and Josie Silver.

"A gentle and charming debut." -Milly Johnson

"Romantic, uplifting and full of heart." -Cathy Bramley

"If you want to be smiling 2% into a story, Amazing Grace is the book for you. . . . A delightfully refreshing, funny, heart-warming and poignant story." -Sheryl Browne, author of The Babysitter

 

詳細資料

  • ISBN:9781836035916
  • 規格:平裝 / 418頁 / 23.39 x 15.6 x 2.64 cm / 普通級 / 初版 / 大字版
  • 出版地:美國

最近瀏覽商品

 

相關活動

  • 【文學小說-華文創作】麥田電子書+有聲書全書系|單書85折、雙書82折|我來、我讀、我征服
 

購物說明

外文館商品版本:商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。關於外文書裝訂、版本上的差異,請參考【外文書的小知識】。

調貨時間:無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為您下單調貨。原則上約14~20個工作天可以取書(若有將延遲另行告知)。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其它商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,但若是海外專案進口的外文商品,調貨時間約1~2個月。 

若您具有法人身份為常態性且大量購書者,或有特殊作業需求,建議您可洽詢「企業採購」。 

退換貨說明 

會員所購買的商品均享有到貨十天的猶豫期(含例假日)。退回之商品必須於猶豫期內寄回。 

辦理退換貨時,商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(請注意保持商品本體、配件、贈品、保證書、原廠包裝及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,切勿缺漏任何配件或損毀原廠外盒)。退回商品無法回復原狀者,恐將影響退貨權益或需負擔部分費用。 

訂購本商品前請務必詳閱商品退換貨原則 

  • 傳記
  • 上半年暢銷
  • 聽讀展