• 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
外文兒童暑期書展

編輯推薦

改革時候到了!《不公平的代價》史迪格里茲重磅新作

全球的經濟及政府正靠向少數巨頭企業,導致嚴重貧富不均、許多人藉剝削他人得利。
史迪格里茲在本書中為我們指出一個新方向:如能確保市場運作機制是為眾人而服務,將經濟的繁榮真正分享到全民身上。打開我們的想像力,更邀請我們從此刻一同展開改變...more

編輯推薦

經濟走向與政治意識更迭,都被科技革新所牽動

以長遠的時間軸審視,工業革命為人類打造前所未見的榮景;但機器工業化帶來的短程影響,對人口的一大部份人而言卻是毀滅性的,引起19世紀的反動浪潮。今日我們正面對新一次的科技革命,這場革命的成敗,將取決於我們如何從過去記取教訓,轉為當前的行動應對。...more

編輯推薦

解構人類行為,行銷界黑魔法開課!

我們都需要誠實地舉手承認,消費者買東西經常沒有理性依據,加上消費者可接觸的資訊越趨複雜,行銷廣告工作者的工作難上加難。但依靠奧美傳奇人物Rory的神奇的黑魔法──看似唬人或著華而不實的廣告噱頭、只是稍作調整的產品設計──就可能瞬間讓東西由黑翻紅!這是如何做到的?!...more

編輯推薦

《創新的兩難》克利斯汀生.克雷頓以新創解決國際經濟困局

全球貧困是世界上最棘手的問題之一。幾十年來,我們預設聰明且用意良善的人最終能夠改變貧窮國家的經濟軌跡。但事實上,我們看見的是依然劇烈的國際發展差距,與國家內部的發展遲滯。克理斯汀生運用長年對創新與經濟發展的紮實研究,為我們指出了改變的明確方向...more

注目推薦

上頁 下頁

焦點推薦

Richard H. Thaler榮獲大獎肯定

諾貝爾獎的得主為行為經濟學家Richard H. Thaler,他針對人類的心理如何面對經濟決策,將人類的真實性情注入了理論,為經濟學開啟嶄新的領域及發展。知名作品為《不當行為》、《推出你的影響力》不僅是理論,更對於經濟政策與改善你我日常經濟規劃帶來重要貢獻 !

編輯推薦

TED Talk 創辦人親著
世界第一等簡報術

因為 TED Talk,我們猶如親見各種不同領域的精彩人物,分享生命熱情與領悟;也因為 TED Talk,才讓眾人見識到專業簡報做為溝通工具,可以有多巨大的影響力。史上第一次 TED Talk 創辦人親自解析這門專業技藝,以清晰的 5 步驟與豐富的第一手案例,幫助你打造頂尖傳達力!

近期關注

上頁 下頁
  • Thinking, Fast and Slow

    Thinking, Fast and Slow

    慢慢讀,反覆讀,跟著他踏上美妙的心智探索之旅。 當代最偉大的心理學家、諾貝爾經濟學獎得主--康納曼灌注五十餘年研究功力,推出人類社會思想史上,第一本全面深度剖析大腦思考運作的「思考聖經」。 不

  • 你可以不只是上班族

    Side Hustle: From Idea to Income in 27 Days

    Side Hustle: From Idea to Income in 27 Days

    只要27天,就可以擁有源源不斷的業外金流? 夢想實踐家古利博繼《3000元開始的自主人生》後再一力作!教你從一個簡單想法,賺到自己的夢想人生!   對某些人來說,放棄工作追求創業夢,這想法很令

  • 打造長銷!

    Perennial Seller: The Art of Making and Marketing Work that Lasts

    Perennial Seller: The Art of Making and Marketing Work that Lasts

    打造「經典產品」,即是今日商場決勝關鍵! 《成長駭客行銷》、《被新聞出賣的世界》、《失控的自信》暢銷作者, 行銷策略專家─Ryan Holiday 萊恩.霍利得,再創商業經典之作 在追逐「爆紅」的當代,一部好

  • Shoe Dog

    Shoe Dog

    In this candid and riveting memoir, for the first time ever, Nike founder and board chairman Phil Knight shares the inside story of the company’s early days as an intrepid start-up and its e

  • Small Data: The Tiny Clues That Uncover Huge Trends

    Small Data: The Tiny Clues That Uncover Huge Trends

    The New York Times Bestseller named one of the "Most Important Books of 2016" by Inc, and a Forbes 2016 "Must Read Business Book" Small Data presents a behind-the-scenes l

  • 思辨賽局

    思辨賽局

    "I am hard pressed to think of another book that can match the combination of practical insights and reading enjoyment."-Steven Levitt Game theory means rigorous strategic thinkin

  • 讓數字說出你想說的話

    讓數字說出你想說的話

    Darrell Huff runs the gamut of every popularly used type of statistic, probes such things as the sample study, the tabulation method, the interview technique, or the way the results are derived fr

  • 有錢人想得和你不一樣

    有錢人想得和你不一樣

    有錢人想的和你不一樣 五分鐘,換一顆有錢人的腦袋 掌握17種思考方式,你就能創造財富,改變人生 ‧你了解股市、房地產表現和金融局勢,你研究各種理財方法、銷售機會與談判技巧,可是,假如你始終用窮人的心態

  • 穿一雙鞋,改變世界

    穿一雙鞋,改變世界

    The incredible story of the man behind TOMS Shoes and One for One, the revolutionary business model that marries fun, profit, and social good � �� creative and open-hearted business model for our time

  • The Business Book

    The Business Book

    An innovative and accessible guide to business, management and commerce Learning about business can be daunting, but The Business Book makes it easier than ever by giving you all the big

  • Creativity, Inc

    Creativity, Inc

    From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, To

  • Lean In: For Graduates

    Lean In: For Graduates

    Expanded and updated exclusively for graduates just entering the workforce, this extraordinary edition of Lean In includes a letter to graduates from Sheryl Sandberg and six additional chapters fr

  • Flash Boys

    Flash Boys

    《魔球》、《大賣空》作者麥可.路易士大膽揭露華爾街內幕秘辛 1989年,麥可.路易士以描寫華爾街交易員生涯的《老千騙局》成功打開市場,晉身為國際暢銷作家;1999年,《The New New Thing:以新致富的矽

  • Mistakes I Made at Work: 25 Influential Women Reflect on What They Got Out of Getting It Wrong

    Mistakes I Made at Work: 25 Influential Women Reflect on What They Got Out of Getting It Wrong

    In Mistakes I Made at Work, a Publishers Weekly Top 10 Business Book for Spring 2014, Jessica Bacal interviews twenty-five successful women about their toughest on-the-job moments. These innovator

  • Executive Presence: The Missing Link Between Merit and Success

    Executive Presence: The Missing Link Between Merit and Success

    優秀領導人才如何能躍升為卓越將才? 從主持小組會議至管理跨國集團,每個人一生中或多或少都有領導的經驗與資格,許多書籍或課程也都有教授領導的技巧,但如何將這份才能發揮到極致,帶領自己與團隊邁向成功

  • The New New Thing: A Silicon Valley Story

    The New New Thing: A Silicon Valley Story

    The strange, unlikely story of Silicon Valley is told through the life of one of it's greatest achievers--Jim Clark, who founded Silicon Graphics and Netscape and may be on the verge of another trilli

  • Scaling Up Excellence

    Scaling Up Excellence

    In Scaling Up Excellence, bestselling author Robert Sutton and Stanford colleague Huggy Rao tackle a challenge that determines every organization’s success: scaling up farther, faster, and

  • Top Dog: The Science of Winning and Losing

    Top Dog: The Science of Winning and Losing

    Explores the cutting edge science behind life's triumphs and failures and offers insight from politics, finance, science, sports, and economics to offer advice on gaining a competitive advantage.

  • Give and Take

    Give and Take

    有「正向心理學明日之星」美譽,不到三十歲,就成為華頓商學院最年輕終身聘教授的亞當‧格蘭特,當他還在哈佛大學念書時就開始探討目前最成功的企業家的行為動機,經過多年實證研究,他得到了一個簡單卻具有決

  • Thrive: The Third Metric to Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-Being, Wisdom, and Wonder

    Thrive: The Third Metric to Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-Being, Wisdom, and Wonder

    網路媒體女王、哈芬頓郵報創辦者邀請你一同重新定義成功! 身為《時代》百大風雲人物、在世界媒體舞台上舉足輕重的亞利安娜‧哈芬頓(Arianna Huffington) 創辦了營收和名譽傲人的哈芬頓媒體集團 (Huffington

本月強力推薦

比爾蓋茲推薦,無形經濟將成主流

比爾蓋茲推薦,無形經濟將成主流

作者:Haskel, Jonathan/ Westlake, Stian

  • 優惠價:79524

Early in the twenty-first century, a quiet revolution occurred. For the first time, the major developed economies began to invest more in intangible assets, like design, branding, and software, than i