• 開學書展
  • 今日66折
  • 天天BUY
13th

排序依

list共有3303

Louis Undercover

Louis Undercover

A visually stunning, thoughtful and thought-provoking graphic novel about family separation, love and bravery from the a......more

Saddles & Secrets

Saddles & Secrets

A young rider gets to know a new pony, adjusts to a new sibling, and learns a lot about secrets in this charming follow-......more

Nikki on the Line

Nikki on the Line

Judy Blume meets Mike Lupica in this pitch-perfect, action-packed, and funny novel about a girl coming of age at home, i......more

The Ruby Stories: 4 Books in One

The Ruby Stories: 4 Books in One

It s 1930 . . . and Ruby Quinlan lives in a big house in Adelaide with her parents and her fox terrier, Baxter. As she p......more

Baby’s Day

Baby’s Day

...more

Mya in the Middle

Mya in the Middle

...more

See You in the Cosmos

See You in the Cosmos

A space-obsessed boy and his dog, Carl Sagan, take a journey toward family, love, hope, and awe in this funny and moving......more

The Amulet of Power

The Amulet of Power

In book three of the series, twelve-year-old Will Wilder is back to protect the town of Perilous Falls after he’s given ......more

Little Hoo Has the Flu

Little Hoo Has the Flu

...more

Dollop and Mrs. Fabulous

Dollop and Mrs. Fabulous

Make way for bunny Dollop and her sister, Lily (otherwise known as Mrs. Fabulous), in this rib-tickling sibling story by......more

Stumptown Kid

Stumptown Kid

Twelve-year-old Charlie Nebraska wants two things he can’t get: to make the local baseball team and to have life return ......more

The Shadows of Doom

The Shadows of Doom

Anyone with a Hogwarts-shaped hole in their lives can’t miss the second book in this fantasy series. Escape to Lundinor,......more

Song for a Whale

Song for a Whale

In the spirit of modern-day classics like Fish in a Tree and Counting by 7s comes the story of a deaf girl’s connection ......more

Summer in the Land of Anne

Summer in the Land of Anne

A Prince Edward Island summer vacation inspires a young writer....more

One-third Nerd

One-third Nerd

A funny, fast-paced, and heartfelt story from the Newbery Honor-winning author of the Al Capone series. Fifth grade is n......more

The Goose Egg

The Goose Egg

From the author of Jumpstart’s Read for the Record pick Quackers comes the story of Henrietta the Elephant, whose life g......more

Clumsy Carol

Clumsy Carol

...more

A New Baby

A New Baby

...more

My Brother’s Guitar

My Brother’s Guitar

...more

My Mom’s Piano
My Uncle’s Trumpet
Max and Kate Meet Baby Charlie
Family Is the Best Medicine
Stepfamily

Stepfamily

...more

Stephen Is a Good Grandson

Stephen Is a Good Grandson

...more

Merci Suárez Changes Gears

Merci Suárez Changes Gears

Merci Suâarez relies on her close, extended family as she goes through many changes during her sixth-grade year at Flori......more

Out of My Mind

Out of My Mind

Considered by many to be mentally retarded, a brilliant, impatient fifth-grader with cerebral palsy discovers a technolo......more

The Wednesday Wars

The Wednesday Wars

During the 1967 school year, on Wednesday afternoons when all his classmates go to either Catechism or Hebrew school, se......more

Rebound

Rebound

"From the New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes Rebound, a dynamic novel in verse and companion to his......more

The Swap

The Swap

"Now a Disney Channel Original Movie, Megan Shull’s smart and funny twist on Freaky Friday is perfect for fans of Wendy ......more

The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise

The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise

"Sometimes a story comes along that just plain makes you want to hug the world. The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise......more

Kart Rival

Kart Rival

When Sheldon spends the day with his aunt, he has no idea he’s about to enter the fast-paced world of kart racing. Sheld......more

Soccer Struggle

Soccer Struggle

Liv’s hothead is causing problems, on and off the soccer field. When one outburst gets her kicked off the team, Liv know......more

Back on Track

Back on Track

Addison is joining the track and field team, even though her mom said no. Addison has come up with a risky plan to compe......more

Yasmin the Chef

Yasmin the Chef

Yasmin loves hosting parties! Music, friends, fun! But what she doesn’t love is the spicy food her Pakistani family serv......more

Climbing Strong

Climbing Strong

Mike Gordon loves a good thrill. And he’s not afraid to break the rules to get one. But when Mike goes too far, a friend......more

Second Chance

Second Chance

At Second Chance Ranch, the Ramirez family cares and works to find homes for all kinds of animals on their 200-acre ranc......more

Second Chance Ranch

Second Chance Ranch

At Second Chance Ranch, the Ramirez family cares and works to find homes for all kinds of animals on their 200-acre ranc......more

The Secrets of Winterhouse: Includes Pdf

The Secrets of Winterhouse: Includes Pdf

Bookish puzzles, phantom mysteries, and evil curses await as Elizabeth returns to Winterhouse in The Secrets of Winterho......more

Voilà!/ Voila!: Los bisnietos del Gato con botas/ Puss in Boots’ Great Grandchildren

Voilà!/ Voila!: Los bisnietos del Gato con botas/ Puss in Boots’ Great Grandchildren

Charles and Guillaume, Puss in Boots’ favorite great grandchildren, visit their great grandfather’s castle. He has quite......more

A Snowy Day
Ana & Andrew
Hoodnapped
Metropolis Orphanage
Archer

Archer

...more

Rivals

Rivals

...more

Robyn Hood
Lima Is Looking for a Friend
The Lighthouse Family Collection: The Storm / The Whale / The Eagle / The Turtle / The Octopus / The Otter / The Sea Lion / The

The Lighthouse Family Collection: The Storm / The Whale / The Eagle / The Turtle / The Octopus / The Otter / The Sea Lion / The

Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant brings the peaceful sounds, sights, and characters of the coast vividly to life with all......more

Taken Away

Taken Away

When they are separated from each other and from their sisters, Isaac and Victor keep in contact through email, telling ......more

But I Wanted a Frog!
Grandma Loves Pillows
Nowhere Boy

Nowhere Boy

A timely, poignant tale of family, sacrifice and the friendship between a young Syrian refugee and an American boy livin......more

Mousie, I Will Read to You

Mousie, I Will Read to You

Like Rosemary Wells’s Read to Your Bunny and with the charm of The Wonderful Things You Will Be, this gorgeous book will......more

Annie and Simon

Annie and Simon

Little sister Annie and big, big brother Simon have a special bond. Whether they are paddling around the lake in a canoe......more

Stumptown Kid

Stumptown Kid

Twelve-year-old Charlie Nebraska wants two things he can’t get: to make the local Wildcats baseball team and to have lif......more

Skating Shoes

Skating Shoes

In the tradition of Frances Hodgson Burnett’sThe Little Princesscome Noel Streatfeild’s classic Shoes books. Skating Sho......more

Ballet Shoes

Ballet Shoes

In the tradition of Frances Hodgson Burnett’s The Little Princess come Noel Streatfeild’s classic Shoes books. In this s......more

Little Women & Little Men

Little Women & Little Men

Little Women Based loosely on Louisa May Alcott’s own upbringing, this American classic follows the lives of four sister......more

The Hidden Witch

The Hidden Witch

Aster and his family are adjusting to his unconventional talent for witchery; unlike the other boys in his family, he is......more

Amulet

Amulet

After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old, mysterious home of their great-......more

What Goes Up

What Goes Up

What goes up . . . comes down on Robyn Tinkerbell Goodfellow’s roof! Will a rogue NASA satellite crush her house before ......more

Blended

Blended

Eleven-year-old Isabella’s blended family is more divided than ever in this thoughtful story about divorce and racial id......more

Counting to Perfect

Counting to Perfect

From the author of Eight Keys comes a loving story of sisters who are trying to find their way back to each other. Julia......more

Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

A stunning, full-color illustrated edition of the classic novel about the magical nanny who has delighted children and a......more

The Storyteller’s Apprentice

The Storyteller’s Apprentice

With its whimsical illustrations and enchanting “stories within a story” format, The Storyteller’s Apprentice delivers a......more

Best of James Patterson for Kids Gift Set

Best of James Patterson for Kids Gift Set

One of the greatest authors of our time, James Patterson is known for his hysterical, irresistible illustrated kids’ boo......more

Shimmer and Shine Little Golden Book Library

Shimmer and Shine Little Golden Book Library

A boxed set of five Little Golden Books starring Nickelodeon’s Shimmer and Shine! This Shimmer and Shine Little Golden B......more

The Guggenheim Mystery

The Guggenheim Mystery

The adventure that began in Siobhan Dowd’s popular and acclaimed novel The London Eye Mystery at long last continues wit......more

The Season of Styx Malone

The Season of Styx Malone

This lively and diverse middle-grade story from the award-winning author of How It Went Down has the warmth of a modern-......more

Mia Moves Out

Mia Moves Out

A sweet sibling story about one fed-up big sister who wants to find a space of her own, perfect for fans of Ashley Spire......more

Soof

Soof

In this stand-alone follow-up to Sarah Weeks’s beloved SO B. IT, a girl who the world might see as weird finds her footi......more

The Perfect Secret

The Perfect Secret

From the beloved author of Because of Mr. Terupt comes the sequel to The Perfect Score, about a lovable group of student......more

Elbow Grease

Elbow Grease

From superstar entertainer John Cena comes a new picture-book series all about perseverance and believing in yourself, f......more

The Bigfoot Files: Library Edition

The Bigfoot Files: Library Edition

From the author of Hour of the Bees comes another captivating story that deftly blurs the line between reality and magic......more

Everlasting Nora

Everlasting Nora

An uplifting middle-grade debut about perseverance against all odds, Marie Miranda Cruz’s debut Everlasting Nora follows......more

Building Books

Building Books

Books and blocks bring together two siblings with nothing in common in this story from Megan Wagner Lloyd (Finding Wild)......more

The Truth About Martians

The Truth About Martians

A boy and his best friends set out to discover the aliens who crash-landed next to their Roswell, New Mexico, farm in th......more

Louisiana’s Way Home

Louisiana’s Way Home

From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are--and deciding who you want to be.......more

My Father’s Words

My Father’s Words

Patricia MacLachlan, beloved author of the Newbery Medal-winning Sarah, Plain and Tall, has crafted another lyrical and ......more

One Crazy Summer / P.S. Be Eleven / Gone Crazy in Alabama

One Crazy Summer / P.S. Be Eleven / Gone Crazy in Alabama

All three books in the Coretta Scott King Award-winning series by New York Times-bestselling author Rita Williams-Garcia......more

Being You

Being You

Award-winning author and professor Alexs Pate delivers a message of hope and self-discovery in a time of uncertainty in ......more

34上一頁 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 下一頁 跳到

外文書書籍分類