排序依

共有267880

Crown of Starlight

Crown of Starlight

Greek mythology plays out against the backdrop of a vibrant galactic empire in the first book of a steamy, snarky, queer......more

Reeled in

Reeled in

Chelsea McGovern’s dream of attending art school ended when a teenage prank cost her the scholarship she desperately nee......more

Bones of Boothbay Harbor

Bones of Boothbay Harbor

Small-town police chief Frankie Stone stumbles upon a dead body deep in the woods of Boothbay Harbor, Maine. When she di......more

Trial Run

Trial Run

Reggie Knoll imagined all kinds of new adventures after leaving her job at the courthouse, but getting stuck on a jury f......more

Practice Girlfriend

Practice Girlfriend

Seeking a compassionate sexual partner for exposure therapy. Never had sex with another woman? Need some practice? Eager......more

The Lake Whisperer

The Lake Whisperer

Homicide detective Blue Stryker and treasure hunter Dallyn Wolfe are surprised by their chemistry as they join forces to......more

Operation Scarlet

Operation Scarlet

The future of the country depends upon their secret lives, but the things they keep from one another are tearing them ap......more

Harvest Moon

Harvest Moon

Coincidence is one thing Kenna MacNeill absolutely does not believe in. She leans toward fate, and despite having suffer......more

The Bride Bet: Girl Meets Duke

The Bride Bet: Girl Meets Duke

The Bride Bet has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher....more

The Bride Bet: Girl Meets Duke

The Bride Bet: Girl Meets Duke

The Bride Bet has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher....more

One Weekend in Tahoe

One Weekend in Tahoe

  • Ingram,出版日期:2025-11-18

Parker Reinhart needs to raise thirty thousand dollars by the end of the month or the local LGBT youth center will have ......more

Island Kiss

Island Kiss

At eighteen, Louise Tarkington leaves her father, her best friend and first love Cali, and her home on Emerald Island wi......more

Janae Sanders’ Second Time Around

Janae Sanders’ Second Time Around

Janae Sanders is a dedicated single mother who lives for her son, James. But when she runs into her secret HS crush, Ada......more

Running for the Hills

Running for the Hills

Shirts and shoes optional--vodka necessary--in this hilarious new romantic comedy from a USA Today bestselling author....more

Unti Lenora Bell #11

Unti Lenora Bell #11

USA Today bestseller Lenora Bell continues her sparkling, sensual Thunderbolt Club series with a marriage of convenience......more

An Island Princess Starts a Scandal

An Island Princess Starts a Scandal

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER! "Adriana Herrera is once again here to upend any outdated notions of historical romance." --Ente......more

Katabasis

Katabasis

Katabasis, noun, Ancient Greek: The story of a hero’s descent to the underworld Two academic rivals from Cambridge must ......more

Winter Warrior

Winter Warrior

The exciting new adventure in the Wolf of Kings series of historical adventures by Richard Cullen. England, 1069. King W......more

Kitty’s War

Kitty’s War

Kilkenny, 1939. Ireland might be neutral, but Kitty Flynn is caught in her own war. Forced to give up her child at seven......more

A Caribbean Heiress in Paris: A Historical Romance

A Caribbean Heiress in Paris: A Historical Romance

"A romp-filled and refreshingly diverse historical romance."--Buzzfeed Paris, 1889 The Exposition Universelle is underwa......more

One Summer in Miami

One Summer in Miami

Preorder the new romantic comedy by Amber Rose Gill now!Readers love Amber Rose Gill! Praise for Until I Met You ’A spar......more

Buried

Buried

Book three of in critically acclaimed romance suspense series, the Circle of the Red Lily...more

My Killer Vacation

My Killer Vacation

A brash bounty hunter and an energetic elementary school teacher become the murder-solving team no one asked for--but th......more

My Killer Vacation

My Killer Vacation

A brash bounty hunter and an energetic elementary school teacher become the murder-solving team no one asked for--but th......more

Crossing Paths

Crossing Paths

Norah Pax loves working behind the scenes for her family’s bounty-hunting business. Unlike her adrenaline-junkie sisters......more

The Quiet Wife: A Speke Hall Scandal

The Quiet Wife: A Speke Hall Scandal

All he wants is a quiet wife. But she wants something more . . . 1867, Liverpool. Wife to an errant husband, the art pat......more

The Unlikely Pursuit of Mary Bennet

The Unlikely Pursuit of Mary Bennet

Coming soon! The Unlikely Pursuit of Mary Bennet by Lindz McLeod will be available Apr 29, 2025....more

The Matriarch

The Matriarch

  • Ingram,出版日期:2025-04-29

New York Times bestselling author Pamela Redmond returns with a propulsive family drama about a woman of a certain age w......more

The Honorable Texan

The Honorable Texan

Enjoy two classic Lone Star romances from New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer! Blake Tough Texan Blake Kemp c......more

Getting Her Groove Back: A Contemporary Romance

Getting Her Groove Back: A Contemporary Romance

Coming soon! Getting Her Groove Back by A.H. Cunningham will be available Apr 29, 2025....more

Once Upon You and Me: A Romantic Comedy

Once Upon You and Me: A Romantic Comedy

Coming soon! Once Upon You and Me by Timothy Janovsky will be available Apr 29, 2025....more

The Summer Seekers

The Summer Seekers

"The ultimate road-trippin’ beach read and just what we all need after the long lockdown." --Booklist, STARRED REVIEW fo......more

I Love You Today

I Love You Today

Maddie Samuels is woman of - and ahead of - her time. She knows she doesn’t belong in the kitchen, and she refuses to be......more

Totally and Completely Fine

Totally and Completely Fine

From the bestselling author of Funny You Should Ask comes an inspiring romance novel about honoring the past, living in ......more

The Accidental Queen

The Accidental Queen

Coming to America meets Bridgerton in this enthralling, contemporary debut novel by L.R. Jackson which blurs the lines o......more

Thick of Love

Thick of Love

A flirty, feel-good novel that takes you on a journey of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery. Perfect for fans of Mary ......more

The Last Guy You Kiss: A Romantic Comedy

The Last Guy You Kiss: A Romantic Comedy

Coming soon! The Last Guy You Kiss by Carla de Guzman will be available Apr 01, 2025....more

Unlikely Neighbors: A Contemporary Romance

Unlikely Neighbors: A Contemporary Romance

Coming soon! Unlikely Neighbors by Renee Daniel Flagler will be available Apr 01, 2025....more

India’’s Summer

India’’s Summer

  • Ingram,出版日期:2025-03-25

India Butler, single and about to turn forty, travels to LA in an attempt to reinvent her life. In a world rarely illumi......more

April Fools

April Fools

Revised edition: This edition of April Fools includes editorial revisions....more

April Fools

April Fools

Revised edition: This edition of April Fools includes editorial revisions....more

April Fools

April Fools

Revised edition: This edition of April Fools includes editorial revisions....more

Playing the Field

Playing the Field

Fun, sexy and full of heart, Playing the Field is perfect for fans of Icebreaker and The Cheat Sheet as well as shows li......more

William and the Werewolf

William and the Werewolf

  • Ingram,出版日期:2025-03-04

A magical, long-forgotten masterpiece, The Romance of William and the Werewolf - or William of Palerne - was originally ......more

The Shots You Take

The Shots You Take

Coming soon! The Shots You Take by Rachel Reid will be available Mar 04, 2025....more

Cyberchicks go Wild: What Happens Next May Shock You!

Cyberchicks go Wild: What Happens Next May Shock You!

You’ll smile, you’ll laugh, you’ll cringe, you’ll escape to a a weird and strangely stereotyped world. "The Hitch-hiker’......more

Back After This

Back After This

A podcast producer agrees to host a new series about modern dating--but will the show jeopardize her chance at finding r......more

While the Duke Was Sleeping

While the Duke Was Sleeping

In this whirlwind regency romance, perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, a woman with a secret identity and a rakish......more

Love and Other Hollywood Endings: A Contemporary Romance

Love and Other Hollywood Endings: A Contemporary Romance

Coming soon! Love and Other Hollywood Endings by Susannah Erwin will be available Feb 25, 2025....more

A Friendly Rivalry

A Friendly Rivalry

For amateur footballer Lizzie Morris, it’s the first day of her teacher training at Cranswell Primary School. Horrifying......more

The Day I Left You

The Day I Left You

For fans of One Day and In Five Years comes an epic love story about Greta and Henry, who by chance meet in 1982 East Be......more

Paper Hearts

Paper Hearts

After three amazing dates and one incredible kiss with a woman who makes her think of forever, Dani suddenly gets ghoste......more

Completely Incomplete

Completely Incomplete

The top marriage counselor in NYC and her biggest rival, a renowned psychiatrist, become romantically entangled with eac......more

Foul Play

Foul Play

Kirsten Lindquist has enough on her hands juggling the demands of her work as an orchestral music librarian. Substitute ......more

Scarlet Love

Scarlet Love

When a young woman shows up on her doorstep in the middle of a rainstorm, Felicienne de Montagne feels compelled to help......more

The Hard Stuff

The Hard Stuff

Hannah works for one of the biggest liquor brands in the Northwest and is eager to prove herself and get the promotion s......more

Hollywood Hearts

Hollywood Hearts

The glitz and glam of Hollywood are just an illusion, and everyone knows celebrities and paparazzi mix as well as oil an......more

Flowers and Gemstones

Flowers and Gemstones

Hannah knows how to grow her family’s jewelry design company into one of the most successful on the West Coast. But shar......more

Trustfall

Trustfall

Would you trade the life you have for a chance at a life you’ll love? Devri Cahn is poised on the knife edge of getting ......more

Ride It Out

Ride It Out

As a doctor, Mick McVey knows what a mental health crisis looks like. Her own still takes her by surprise. When she inhe......more

The Rise and Fall of Connor Cody

The Rise and Fall of Connor Cody

Conner Cody is poised to have it all. Whether on the big screen or a concert stage, she commands adoration, lust, and mo......more

26791 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 下一頁 跳到

外文書書籍分類