排序依

共有42211

Hotel California

Hotel California

On a small, picturesque island off the coast of California, a Victorian bed and breakfast is haunted by benevolent ghost......more

Demonic

Demonic

When an idealistic priest learns, in the confessional, that a woman, possessed by a demon, is murdering locals, he must ......more

Boys in the Valley

Boys in the Valley

"Old-school horror." ―Stephen King The Exorcist meets Lord of the Flies, by way of Midnight Mass, in Boys in the Valley,......more

China Mine

China Mine

A Western/Horror mash-up that examines our history of racism against Chinese Americans. In the Wild West, an idealistic ......more

Wake Up and Open Your Eyes

Wake Up and Open Your Eyes

For fans of The Last of Us, a fast-paced supernatural horror novel about a mass demonic possession epidemic that spreads......more

Playlist

Playlist

Music is her life. 15 songs decide how long it lasts. A month ago, fifteen-year-old Feline Jagow disappeared, presumed a......more

Deadly Animals

Deadly Animals

Finding a dead body is not normal. But Ava is not a normal teenager. In this chilling debut mystery, only the obsessive ......more

The Legacy of Arniston House

The Legacy of Arniston House

Dark secrets, magic, and plenty of ghosts await in the fourth book of T. L. Huchu’s USA Today bestselling Edinburgh Nigh......more

Frankenstein

Frankenstein

Frankenstein is considered to be one of the earliest examples of science fiction. Written by Mary Shelley it tells the s......more

A Christmas Carol: A Ghost Story of Christmas

A Christmas Carol: A Ghost Story of Christmas

The Victorians knew that the end of the year is a precipice, a time of change and transition. They captured the essence ......more

Revenant-X

Revenant-X

Revenant-X is the terrifying second novel in a new trilogy of survival and exploration in deep space, from Arthur C. Cla......more

A Glimmer in the Hollows

A Glimmer in the Hollows

Twenty years ago, six-year-old Olivia Garcia ran into the looming evergreens of Driftwood State Park, leaving her babysi......more

Wretch

Wretch

It’s the hottest summer ever in Chicago history, and homicide detective Donnie Branson is trying to keep his cool as his......more

Inheritance: The Lost Bride Trilogy, Book 1

Inheritance: The Lost Bride Trilogy, Book 1

Inheritance is the first in The Lost Bride Trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts--a tale of trage......more

Christmas and Other Horrors: An Anthology of Solstice Horror

Christmas and Other Horrors: An Anthology of Solstice Horror

Hugo Award winning editor, and horror legend, Ellen Datlow presents a chilling horror anthology of original short storie......more

I Am Legend

I Am Legend

From Richard Matheson, author of Hell House, comes theNew York Times bestselling classic tale of the last man on Earth, ......more

Where the Dead Brides Gather

Where the Dead Brides Gather

A powerful Nigeria-set tale of possession, malevolent ghosts, family tensions, secrets and murder from the recipient of ......more

All the Hearts You Eat

All the Hearts You Eat

A visceral and heartbreaking work of gothic horror about small town mysteries, local folklore and the things we leave be......more

Cold Snap

Cold Snap

A grieving mother and son hope to survive Christmas in a remote mountain cabin, in this chilling novella of dread, isola......more

Curdle Creek

Curdle Creek

For fans of "The Lottery" and The Hunger Games, this novel set in a small town with a sinister tradition is chilling in ......more

American Rapture

American Rapture

From CJ Leede, the deviant mind behind Maeve Fly, comes a new novel that asks: what would you do if your sexual desires ......more

The Dead Take the a Train

The Dead Take the a Train

Bestselling authors Cassandra Khaw and Richard Kadrey have teamed up to deliver a dark new story with magic, monsters, a......more

The Penguin Book of Demons

The Penguin Book of Demons

  • Ingram,出版日期:2024-10-08

Three thousand years of encounters with malevolent beings that have invaded our waking lives and our nightmares A Pengui......more

This Cursed House

This Cursed House

In this Southern gothic horror debut, a young Black woman abandons her life in 1960s Chicago for a position with a myste......more

The Book of Witching

The Book of Witching

A mother must fight for her daughter’s life in this fierce and haunting tale of witchcraft and revenge from the author o......more

Dark Indeed, Sorell

Dark Indeed, Sorell

  • Ingram,出版日期:2024-10-08

A compilation of uncommon supernatural tales and bibliographic oddities edited by musician David Tibet. A third volume o......more

The Narrows

The Narrows

A creepy and atmospheric slice of small town horror from the Bram Stoker award finalist and bestselling author of Come W......more

A Christmas Ghost Story

A Christmas Ghost Story

A nightmarish tale of a haunted Christmas, with traditions twisted and made terrifying as a mother and son grapple with ......more

Dracula

Dracula

Sensual, dark and thrilling, Bram Stoker’s Dracula remains the seminal work of Gothic fiction. When Jonathan Harker is s......more

Frankenstein

Frankenstein

One of BBC’s 100 Novels That Shaped Our World, Frankenstein is the most famous novel by Mary Shelley: a dark parable of ......more

Last to Leave the Room

Last to Leave the Room

Last to Leave the Room is a new novel of genre-busting speculative horror from Caitlin Starling, the acclaimed author of......more

Fox Bites

Fox Bites

When Taban wishes for the world to end something out there . . . hears him. Soon the young boy is being stalked by a fox......more

Frankenstein

Frankenstein

Dr. Victor Frankenstein never considers the consequences of his obsession. In his zeal to understand and harness the sec......more

Dracula

Dracula

As fledgling English lawyer Jonathan Harker treks into the Carpathian Mountains to complete a real estate transaction, f......more

Exposure

Exposure

In this spectacular sequel to National Book Award-longlisted Shutter, Navajo forensic photographer Rita Todacheene grapp......more

Coup de Grâce

Coup de Grâce

A mindbending and visceral experimental horror about a young man trapped in an infinite Montreal subway station, perfect......more

Frankenstein

Frankenstein

Frankenstein - or, the Modern Prometheus - is considered to be one of the earliest examples of science fiction. Written ......more

The Bog Wife

The Bog Wife

In this atmospheric Appalachian gothic, the Haddesley siblings of West Virginia must unearth long-buried secrets to carv......more

Witches, Wizards and Sorcerers

Witches, Wizards and Sorcerers

The supernatural figure of the sorcerer, someone with magic powers for both good and evil, features in storytelling and ......more

I’ll Be Waiting

I’ll Be Waiting

From New York Times Bestselling author Kelley Armstrong comes a spellbinding new tale of supernatural horror involving a......more

Legacy of Blood

Legacy of Blood

In the streets of Paris, someone wants to paint the town red... When Special Agent Jeanette LaFarge is called in to inve......more

Sleep Tight

Sleep Tight

The sole survivor of a serial killer might hold the key to stopping a new spree of murders in this propulsive thriller i......more

We Kept Her in the Cellar

We Kept Her in the Cellar

This dark and twisted retelling of Cinderella will sink its teeth into you and keep you guessing from beginning to end, ......more

Where I End

Where I End

Winner of the Shirley Jackson Award, a modern gothic horror where a young woman falls into a dark obsession after a new ......more

Secret Dead Men

Secret Dead Men

A smart-talking supernatural noir, full of twists and turns, delivered at a whipalong pace about a dead investigative-jo......more

Aurora

Aurora

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FROM NETFLIX AND ACADEMY AWARD-WINNING DIRECTOR KATHRYN BIGELOW "Fantastic story, a re......more

The Angel Maker

The Angel Maker

"Deeply complex and carefully crafted, this novel is a thrilling question mark all the way to the end, and it puts North......more

Graveyard Shift: A Novella

Graveyard Shift: A Novella

The author of sales sensation If We Were Villains returns with a story about a ragtag group of night shift workers who m......more

Devils Kill Devils

Devils Kill Devils

Devils Kill Devils is perfect for fans of Silvia Moreno-Garcia’s Certain Dark Things and Southern gothic horror. Johnny ......more

Sinophagia: A Celebration of Chinese Horror 2024

Sinophagia: A Celebration of Chinese Horror 2024

An anthology of chilling tales from contemporary China, translated into English for the very first time. A sister to Ni’......more

Dearest

Dearest

A new mom in need of help opens her door to her long-estranged mother only to realize she’s invited something much darke......more

Mayhem Sam

Mayhem Sam

Finally, the legendary true story unfolds in all its gory detail. In 1867, a series of unfortunate events sees the teena......more

Evil in Me

Evil in Me

Evil in Me is bestselling author Brom’s newest novel of possession, damnation, and rock-n-roll where one woman must get ......more

Bitter Is the Heart

Bitter Is the Heart

Haunted by childhood abuse, a woman is forced to care for her cruel elderly mother in this electrifying horror novel exp......more

4231 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 下一頁 跳到

外文書書籍分類