客服公告:反詐騙!提醒您「不碰ATM、網銀,不說信用卡資料」詳情

  • 電子票券
  • 每日簽到
  • 今日66折
  • 天天BUY

排序依

共有15188

Last Call on Decatur Street

Last Call on Decatur Street

...more

Glass Bottle Season

Glass Bottle Season

...more

When We Were Young

When We Were Young

From the author of Something to Live For, a nostalgic, heart-warming story of two long-lost friends who embark on a 184-......more

Arab Boy Delivered: A Palestinian-American Comes of Age
The German Room

The German Room

...more

Better Than I Know Myself
Daughters of the Wild

Daughters of the Wild

...more

A Country Doctor

A Country Doctor

A forgotten nineteenth-century classic novel about a young woman torn between her passion for medicine and what society ......more

Regiment of Women

Regiment of Women

...more

Hiss Me Deadly

Hiss Me Deadly

Charlie and Diesel must catch a killer before he strikes another deadly note in this latest installment of the New York ......more

The Throwback List

The Throwback List

...more

Unti Oak Bluffs Novel #2

Unti Oak Bluffs Novel #2

...more

What the Cat Dragged in

What the Cat Dragged in

...more

Glass Bottle Season

Glass Bottle Season

...more

The Swimmers

The Swimmers

  • Ingram,出版日期:2023-05-30

...more

Lone Dog Road

Lone Dog Road

From award-winning writer, Kent Nerburn, praised as "one of the few American writers who can successfully bridge the gap......more

The Weight of Ashes

The Weight of Ashes

...more

No One Prayed Over Their Graves

No One Prayed Over Their Graves

From a National Book Award finalist, the story of two close friends whose lives are irrevocably changed when they surviv......more

The Forger of Marseille

The Forger of Marseille

...more

Don’’t Look at Me Like That

Don’’t Look at Me Like That

...more

The Half Moon

The Half Moon

...more

The Summer Seekers

The Summer Seekers

"The ultimate road-trippin’ beach read and just what we all need after the long lockdown." --Booklist, STARRED REVIEW fo......more

The Summer of Songbirds

The Summer of Songbirds

...more

Her Mother’s Lies

Her Mother’s Lies

...more

Maybe One Day

Maybe One Day

...more

The City of Mist

The City of Mist

...more

The Seaside Library

The Seaside Library

There are secrets that bring friends together, and others that drive them apart... Mariners Island is barely ten miles l......more

The Seaside Library

The Seaside Library

The Seaside Library by Brenda Novak will be available Apr 11, 2023. Preorder your copy today!...more

The Weight

The Weight

...more

The Patron Saint of Second Chances
The Sky Above the Roof

The Sky Above the Roof

A propulsive, kaleidoscopic novel about a fractured family and the persistence of hope. One night, seventeen-year-old Wo......more

The Bartender’s Cure

The Bartender’s Cure

Wesley Straton’s The Bartender’s Cure is a fiercely relatable debut novel about an aspiring bartender at the perfect nei......more

Some Desperate Glory

Some Desperate Glory

A thrillingly told queer space opera about the wreckage of war, the family you find, and who you must become when every ......more

The All-American

The All-American

...more

The Rise and Fall of Ava Arcana

The Rise and Fall of Ava Arcana

...more

I’ll Stop the World

I’ll Stop the World

...more

I’ll Stop the World

I’ll Stop the World

...more

Said No One Ever

Said No One Ever

...more

The Lonely Hearts Book Club

The Lonely Hearts Book Club

...more

Lost in Paris

Lost in Paris

...more

The Rise and Fall of Ava Arcana

The Rise and Fall of Ava Arcana

...more

The Rise and Fall of Ava Arcana

The Rise and Fall of Ava Arcana

...more

I’ll Stop the World

I’ll Stop the World

...more

I’ll Stop the World

I’ll Stop the World

...more

The Great Passion

The Great Passion

...more

And Put Away Childish Things

And Put Away Childish Things

...more

Fossils

Fossils

  • Ingram,出版日期:2023-03-23

An unforgettable story of outrunning poverty through the power of stories and imagination. In a neglected part of town b......more

Mattie and Frank

Mattie and Frank

A natural disaster, time, and chance conspire to lead a group of small-town Midwesterners into unimagined possibilities ......more

Infamous

Infamous

Dickinson meets Booksmart with a dash of Little Women in this Regency-era romantic comedy with a deliciously feminist tw......more

Beyond That, the Sea

Beyond That, the Sea

A sweeping, tenderhearted love story, Beyond That, the Sea by Laura Spence-Ash tells the story of two families living th......more

The Good Son

The Good Son

"Gripping, heart-rending and quietly devastating." --Christina Baker Kline, #1 New York Times bestselling author From on......more

Delivery

Delivery

...more

Two Wars and a Wedding

Two Wars and a Wedding

...more

Earth’s the Right Place for Love
Good Intentions

Good Intentions

Absorbing, compelling, and beautifully written. Its ending brought me close to tears. --Beth O’Leary, bestselling author......more

A Likely Story

A Likely Story

...more

Brother & Sister Enter the Forest
Lady Life

Lady Life

...more

The Sign for Home

The Sign for Home

...more

Linda Finlay 3 of 3

Linda Finlay 3 of 3

Another gorgeous escapist read from the Queen of West Country Saga, Linda Finlay, author of Farringdon’s Fate.One noble ......more

The Five Sorrowful Mysteries of Andy Africa
Johanna Porter Is Not Sorry

Johanna Porter Is Not Sorry

Coming soon! Johanna Porter Is Not Sorry by Sara Read will be available Mar 07, 2023....more

Play the Fool: A Mystery

Play the Fool: A Mystery

...more

The Great Reclamation

The Great Reclamation

...more

The World Cannot Give

The World Cannot Give

...more

Thirst for Salt

Thirst for Salt

...more

The Gospel of Orla

The Gospel of Orla

...more

Maybe She’ll Stay

Maybe She’ll Stay

A daughter’s return home opens old wounds in a novel of family, love, and emotional rescue by the author of Paper Doll L......more

Maybe She’ll Stay

Maybe She’ll Stay

A daughter’s return home opens old wounds in a novel of family, love, and emotional rescue by the author of Paper Doll L......more

Maybe She’ll Stay

Maybe She’ll Stay

A daughter’s return home opens old wounds in a novel of family, love, and emotional rescue by the author of Paper Doll L......more

Peach Blossom Spring

Peach Blossom Spring

A "beautifully rendered" novel about war, migration, and the power of telling our stories, Peach Blossom Spring follows ......more

When the Missouri Ran Red: A Novel of the Civil War

When the Missouri Ran Red: A Novel of the Civil War

In a powerful Civil War epic coursing with raw human drama, award-winning author and master historian Jim R. Woolard for......more

Commitment

Commitment

The story of a family whose single mom, fighting mental illness, slowly becomes unable to raise her children, and their ......more

The Great Goldbergs

The Great Goldbergs

...more

The Magician’s Daughter

The Magician’s Daughter

...more

A Touch of Jen

A Touch of Jen

...more

Lesser Islands

Lesser Islands

  • Ingram,出版日期:2023-02-21

...more

A Sun to Be Sewn

A Sun to Be Sewn

A brutal fable full of poetry, desire, and blood, where the naïveté of a young Haitian girl struggling against impossibl......more

Blue Aviary

Blue Aviary

...more

My Last Innocent Year

My Last Innocent Year

An incisive, deeply resonant debut novel about a nonconsensual sexual encounter that propels one woman’s final semester ......more

Welcome Me to the Kingdom: Stories

Welcome Me to the Kingdom: Stories

An immersive debut set across the temples, slums, and gated estates of late-twentieth century Bangkok, Welcome Me to the......more

End of Story

End of Story

Coming soon! End of Story by Kylie Scott will be available Feb 14, 2023....more

A Thousand Steps

A Thousand Steps

...more

Saint Death’s Daughter: Volume 1
The Sweet Spot

The Sweet Spot

...more

The Sweet Spot

The Sweet Spot

...more

Night Swim

Night Swim

...more

Skull Water

Skull Water

  • Ingram,出版日期:2023-02-07

Set in South Korea in the 1950s and 1970s, a haunting inter-generational coming-of-age novel about identity and displace......more

Down the Harbor: Stories

Down the Harbor: Stories

...more

Cleopatra and Frankenstein

Cleopatra and Frankenstein

...more

Maame

Maame

Maame (ma-meh) has many meanings in Twi but in my case, it means woman. It’s fair to say that Maddie’s life in London is......more

The Love Scribe

The Love Scribe

From the bestselling author of The Bookshop of Yesterdays comes a charming novel about a woman with a special gift--her ......more

A Very Nice Girl

A Very Nice Girl

"Imogen Crimp’s enjoyable debut novel... is an all-too-real reminder of what it is to be a woman in your 20s..." -The Ne......more

The Friendship Breakup

The Friendship Breakup

For fans of Laura Hankin and Jennifer Weiner, this fresh, clever, and complex debut mom-com explores the bonds of friend......more

The Child and the River

The Child and the River

A new translation of an evocative French bestseller about a young farmboy, the river where he is forbidden to play, and ......more

Playing Dead

Playing Dead

Molly Madison is back to solve another doggone difficult murder in her California community in this mystery from the aut......more

The Family You Make

The Family You Make

USA Today Bestseller "Charming...escapism at its finest." --Publishers Weekly Beloved New York Times bestselling author ......more

1521 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 下一頁 跳到

外文書書籍分類