排序依

共有20906

MS Ice Sandwich

MS Ice Sandwich

A quixotic and funny tale about first love - from the Akutagawa Prize-winning author. A boy is obsessed with a woman who......more

Time Must Have a Stop

Time Must Have a Stop

  • Ingram,出版日期:2025-07-22

Sebastian Barnack, a handsome English schoolboy, goes to Italy for the summer, and there his real education begins. His ......more

Untitled Fiction

Untitled Fiction

A must read. Loved it and a beautiful ending’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader Review ’Written with compassion and empathy, a cuddle in a bo......more

A Country Doctor

A Country Doctor

A forgotten nineteenth-century classic novel about a young woman torn between her passion for medicine and what society ......more

My Heavenly Favorite

My Heavenly Favorite

"A tour de force of transgressive imagination" (The Guardian UK) by the winner of the International Booker Prize A confe......more

16482 Love Story

16482 Love Story

This gorgeous debut follows a young transsexual’s feverish passage through the envies and dreams that lace her initiatio......more

The Shop on Blossom Street

The Shop on Blossom Street

Return to where it all began in The Shop on Blossom Street, the first in the heartwarming series by #1 New York Times be......more

Climbing in Heels

Climbing in Heels

Capturing the fast, furious--and, for the first time, female--dealmaking that gave us blockbuster movies and stars in th......more

The Summer Seekers

The Summer Seekers

"The ultimate road-trippin’ beach read and just what we all need after the long lockdown." --Booklist, STARRED REVIEW fo......more

Totally and Completely Fine

Totally and Completely Fine

From the bestselling author of Funny You Should Ask comes an inspiring romance novel about honoring the past, living in ......more

The City of Mist

The City of Mist

Milan, 1959. New Year’s Eve. A mob of teenage bullies roams the town. Self-styled teddy boys, they arm-wrestle, rob, fli......more

Some Strange Music Draws Me in

Some Strange Music Draws Me in

It’s the summer of 1984 in Swaffham, Massachusetts, when Mel (short for Melanie) meets Sylvia, a tough-as-nails trans wo......more

The One That Got Away

The One That Got Away

"A stunning love story that had my heart racing from the first chapter and tears streaming down my face by the end. An i......more

The California Dreamers

The California Dreamers

ONE GOLDEN FAMILY. ONE ICONIC PHOTO. It’s 1980s California, and everyone’s dreaming of the endless summer: sun-drenched ......more

Fractured Soul

Fractured Soul

Awarded the Prix des libraires by France’s booksellers, a universal story about music and restoring one’s faith in other......more

A/S/L

A/S/L

A transformational, transformative story about videogames, three queer friends, and the code(s) they learn to survive, f......more

My Own Dear People

My Own Dear People

In high school in Montego Bay, Jamaica, teenager Nyjah Messado witnessed the rape of Maude Dallmeyer, a teacher trainee.......more

Soccer Diaries Book 3: Rocky Goes for Goal

Soccer Diaries Book 3: Rocky Goes for Goal

"Rocky proves that girls can be tough. She is a brilliant role model for girls and boys alike. - Kate Heap, A Scope for ......more

Like Happiness

Like Happiness

Named an Indie Next pick, and a Most Anticipated Book by Today.com, ELLE, Electric Literature, Them, HipLatina, LGBT Rea......more

The Cover Girl

The Cover Girl

Find them early enough, and they will always be her girls. Birdie Rhodes was only thirteen when legendary modeling agent......more

Playing the Field

Playing the Field

Fun, sexy and full of heart, Playing the Field is perfect for fans of Icebreaker and The Cheat Sheet as well as shows li......more

The Day Tripper

The Day Tripper

"I loved it!"--Shelby Van Pelt, New York Times bestselling author of Remarkably Bright Creatures "An essential, profound......more

The Divorcées

The Divorcées

"A rollicking thriller and poignant coming-of-age story." ―People "Timelier than ever." ―The Cut A "delicious" (Rebecca ......more

First Light

First Light

"A Phoebe Bridgers song in book form, I felt and bled, willingly and gratefully."--CJ Leede, author of Maeve Fly With Ni......more

My Therapist Says This Grief Journal Is a Good Idea

My Therapist Says This Grief Journal Is a Good Idea

You could say Kyle Jr. grew up in a dysfunctional family. That’d be an understatement. His mother Francine’s wealthy fam......more

Just Want You Here

Just Want You Here

An intimate and deeply moving coming-of-age novel about second chances and the inextricable bonds between lovers and fri......more

Just Want You Here

Just Want You Here

An intimate and deeply moving coming-of-age novel about second chances and the inextricable bonds between lovers and fri......more

There’s Something about Mira

There’s Something about Mira

From USA Today bestselling author Sonali Dev comes the heartfelt story of a woman determined to reunite a lost ring with......more

There’s Something about Mira

There’s Something about Mira

From USA Today bestselling author Sonali Dev comes the heartfelt story of a woman determined to reunite a lost ring with......more

Gichigami

Gichigami

One December evening, when 13-year-old Marta crosses the frozen Lake Superior and reaches the home she shares with her f......more

We Pretty Pieces of Flesh

We Pretty Pieces of Flesh

An exuberant and ribald debut novel about three adolescent girls coming of age in a gritty post-industrial town in Yorks......more

Anita de Monte Laughs Last: Reese’s Book Club Pick (a Novel)

Anita de Monte Laughs Last: Reese’s Book Club Pick (a Novel)

REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK - New York Times bestselling author Xochitl Gonzalez delivers a mesmerizing novel about a first-g......more

Break Point: A Sports Romance

Break Point: A Sports Romance

Coming soon! Break Point by Yahrah St. John will be available Feb 25, 2025....more

Green Dot

Green Dot

An irresistible and messy love story about the terrible allure of wanting something that promises nothing from debut aut......more

When We Grow Up

When We Grow Up

For fans of Fleishman is in Trouble and Such a Fun Age, an electrifying novel about six longtime friends whose tropical ......more

Our Rotten Hearts

Our Rotten Hearts

A thrilling reimagining of the world of Dickens, as seen through the eyes of the infamous Jacob Fagin, London’s most gif......more

What You Make of Me

What You Make of Me

A brilliant and mesmerizing debut about a brother and sister haunted by their past, who must face what - and who - they’......more

The Secret History of Audrey James

The Secret History of Audrey James

An astonishing historical novel of one woman’s dangerous journey through WWII Germany and her life-changing friendship w......more

The Last American Heiresses

The Last American Heiresses

A dazzling novel that draws readers into the ultra-glamorous lives of legendary heiresses Doris Duke and Barbara Hutton,......more

The Greatest Game of All

The Greatest Game of All

  • Ingram,出版日期:2025-02-25

Long after they’re gone, childhood friendships can define and destroy us--or be the one thing that saves us. In a small ......more

The Cul-De-Sac War

The Cul-De-Sac War

For the first time in more than 20 years, Mike Ianelli returns to his childhood home, stirring memories of a turf war th......more

Penitence

Penitence

With masterful storytelling and unexpected twists, Kristin Koval’s debut novel Penitence is a multigenerational story of......more

Significant Others

Significant Others

"I’ve been searching for a book with female friendships at the heart of it that doesn’t feel flippant or melodramatic an......more

Theory & Practice

Theory & Practice

With echoes of Shirley Hazzard and Virginia Woolf, a new novel of startling intelligence from prize-winning author Miche......more

Barbara

Barbara

Like Nolan’s Oppenheimer by way of Lucia Berlin, a radiant novel tracking the lifecycle of a silver screen starlet risin......more

The Cat Who Cracked a Cold Case

The Cat Who Cracked a Cold Case

The Cat Who Cracked a Cold Case by L T Shearer is a charming cosy crime read for fans of Richard Osman and S. J. Bennett......more

Mazeltov

Mazeltov

In a glorious debut, a thirteen-year-old boy confronts queer lust, shame, the threat of wars and the plague of family on......more

Life Hacks for a Little Alien

Life Hacks for a Little Alien

For readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and Remarkably Bright Creatures, this "unique, engaging, and insightf......more

A Perfect Day to Be Alone

A Perfect Day to Be Alone

The English-language debut of a prize-winning Japanese author, this touching, subtly funny novel evokes the daily strugg......more

When We Were Young

When We Were Young

From the author of Something to Live For, a nostalgic, heart-warming story of two long-lost friends who embark on a 184-......more

The Wagtail Murder Club

The Wagtail Murder Club

Holly Miller gets much more than she bargained for when she rescues an adorable stray pup by the side of the road in thi......more

Heaven and Hell

Heaven and Hell

"Stefánsson shares the elemental grandeur of Cormac McCarthy."--Eileen Battersby, TLS In a remote part of Iceland, a you......more

The Delicate Beast

The Delicate Beast

  • Ingram,出版日期:2025-02-04

A novel of a life built on the ashes of childhood In the 1950s Tropical Republic, a boy lives amid opulence and privileg......more

The English Problem

The English Problem

In this stunning debut novel, a young Indian man comes to England determined to learn British law so he can use it to he......more

One Moment

One Moment

This powerful story of a woman grieving the death of her best friend and learning to embrace a future she never imagined......more

Northern Boy: A Big Bollywood Dream. a Small-Town Chance.

Northern Boy: A Big Bollywood Dream. a Small-Town Chance.

  • Ingram,出版日期:2025-01-28

Billy Elliot meets Bend It Like Beckham in this unforgettable debut about aiming high and defying expectation - the perf......more

The Autobiography of My Mother

The Autobiography of My Mother

From the recipient of the 2010 Clifton Fadiman Medal, an unforgettable novel of one woman’s courageous coming-of-age Jam......more

2101 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 下一頁 跳到

外文書書籍分類