暢銷榜

上頁 下頁

排序依

list共有18798

The Rumor Game

The Rumor Game

"A juicy, elegant, absolutely flawless thriller with a twist. It’s the diverse Gossip Girl we’ve been waiting for!" --Ti......more

Lose You to Find Me

Lose You to Find Me

USA Today bestseller! A romantic, heartfelt, and hilarious queer coming-of-age story from All That’s Left in the World a......more

The Boy You Always Wanted

The Boy You Always Wanted

From Not Here to Be Liked author Michelle Quach comes a smartly funny, heartfelt story told in dual POV about a young wo......more

Where There’s Smoke

Where There’s Smoke

In this fast-paced thriller, eighteen-year-old Calli finds herself alone after the loss of her father--until a bruised a......more

Don’t Call Me a Hurricane

Don’t Call Me a Hurricane

An affecting and resonant YA novel in verse that explores family, community, the changing ocean tides, and what it means......more

The Loophole

The Loophole

A gay Muslim boy travels the world for a second chance at love after a possibly magical heiress grants him three wishes ......more

In the City of Time

In the City of Time

From the author of the highly acclaimed Ink, Iron, and Glass series, this YA duology sends three science prodigies on a ......more

At the End of Everything

At the End of Everything

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of This Is Where It Ends comes another heartbreaking, emotional and timely......more

Chosen

Chosen

"Seventeen-year-old Rose Allgood lives in the enclosed paradise of Noah’s Valley, protected from the brutal chaos of the......more

Looking for Grace

Looking for Grace

Perfect for fans of All the Bright Places, this heartbreaking #OwnVoices debut from Pamela Varnado will have you reachin......more

Looking for Grace

Looking for Grace

Perfect for fans of All the Bright Places, this heartbreaking #OwnVoices debut from Pamela Varnado will have you reachin......more

The Boy’’s Guide to Understanding Your Body: The Puberty Journal for All That Boy Stuff

The Boy’’s Guide to Understanding Your Body: The Puberty Journal for All That Boy Stuff

Your Body and All That Boy Stuff Praise for author’s past work includes "A fun, energetic, knowledgeable, and loving gui......more

Just Your Local Bisexual Disaster

Just Your Local Bisexual Disaster

In this voice-driven young adult debut by Andrea Mosqueda, Maggie Gonzalez needs a date to her sister’s quinceañera - an......more

Come Home Safe

Come Home Safe

Dad, I just want to know how to not become a hashtag. In this gripping read, biracial siblings Reed and Olive hadn’t pla......more

The Cost

The Cost

Fourteen-year-old, neurodivergent Haylee thought her mother might as well be driving their Suburban to another world. In......more

No Perfect Places

No Perfect Places

From lauded author Steven Salvatore comes a moving YA novel about twins whose incarcerated father dies and leaves behind......more

Where Sleeping Girls Lie

Where Sleeping Girls Lie

In Where Sleeping Girls Lie -- a YA contemporary mystery by Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé, the New York Times-bestselling author......more

Vape

Vape

A teen boy thinks his vaping habit is harmless until it becomes a crippling addiction of nightmarish dimensions in this ......more

The Summer I Ate the Rich

The Summer I Ate the Rich

A bone-chilling modern horror about a Haitian American girl who uses her previously hidden zombie abilities to enact rev......more

I’d Rather Burn Than Bloom

I’d Rather Burn Than Bloom

Winner of the Asian Pacific American Award for Literature, Young Adult!...more

Rebis: Born and Reborn

Rebis: Born and Reborn

For fans of Nimona and Snapdragon comes an exquisitely drawn medieval story about the friendship between a runaway child......more

Rebis: Born and Reborn

Rebis: Born and Reborn

For fans of Nimona and Snapdragon comes an exquisitely drawn medieval story about the friendship between a runaway child......more

The House No One Sees

The House No One Sees

Penelope Ross has always felt like a passenger in her mother’s fairytale - until the night of her 17th birthday, when sh......more

We Are Mayhem

We Are Mayhem

Filled with messy, complicated characters, We Are Mayhem is a debut YA novel about finding your strength, embracing your......more

Fable for the End of the World

Fable for the End of the World

In post-atomic New York, one girl is selected to pay off her mother’s debt by dying--or killing--in a televised Gauntlet......more

Underdogs: Tooth and Nail

Underdogs: Tooth and Nail

  • Ingram,出版日期:2025-03-04

A near-future war novel, where neurodiverse teenagers who escaped an attack on their school become the last hope of free......more

Slam!

Slam!

An exciting, eye-catching repackage of acclaimed author Walter Dean Myers’ bestselling paperbacks! Seventeen-year-old Gr......more

Fallen Angels

Fallen Angels

An exciting, eye-catching repackage of acclaimed author Walter Dean Myers’ bestselling paperbacks! A coming-of-age tale ......more

We Were Warned

We Were Warned

Everyone knows the legend of Fairport Village: twenty years ago, a shocking murder closed the place down. This year, the......more

Lucha of the Forgotten Spring

Lucha of the Forgotten Spring

Fresh off her triumph in the Night Forest, Lucha Moya is back in Robado to settle unfinished business. The stunning fant......more

Lucha of the Forgotten Spring

Lucha of the Forgotten Spring

Fresh off her triumph in the Night Forest, Lucha Moya is back in Robado to settle unfinished business. The stunning fant......more

The History of Everything

The History of Everything

Best friends Agnes and Daisy must learn to say goodbye in this coming-of-age YA graphic novel perfect for fans of Booksm......more

The History of Everything

The History of Everything

Best friends Agnes and Daisy must learn to say goodbye in this coming-of-age YA graphic novel perfect for fans of Booksm......more

Under the Same Stars

Under the Same Stars

"Three timelines converge to unveil the mysterious disappearance of two girls during World War II"--...more

Wicked Darlings

Wicked Darlings

From the author of The Revenge Game comes a twisty YA thriller about the underbelly of Manhattan’s high society, where n......more

Wicked Darlings

Wicked Darlings

From the author of The Revenge Game comes a twisty YA thriller about the underbelly of Manhattan’s high society, where n......more

Afterglow

Afterglow

Bestselling author Phil Stamper takes the Golden Boys from summer fun to senior year in the next installment of his char......more

As Many Nows as I Can Get

As Many Nows as I Can Get

For fans of All the Bright Places and I’ll Give You the Sun, this is the acclaimed story of two teens who’ve known each ......more

The Shadow Sister

The Shadow Sister

Boston Globe Best Books for Summer 2023 "From its glorious first line to the final page, The Shadow Sister heralds an ex......more

All Better Now

All Better Now

From New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman comes a young adult thriller about a world where happiness become......more

All Better Now

All Better Now

From New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman comes a young adult thriller about a world where happiness become......more

Dating and Dragons

Dating and Dragons

From the author of the nationally bestselling Dungeons and Drama comes another gaming romance that’s sure to win you ove......more

Where You See Yourself

Where You See Yourself

A Schneider Family Book Award Honor Book What does it take to follow your dreams? Where You See Yourself is a relatable,......more

A Better Nightmare

A Better Nightmare

If the entire world believes in a lie, does that make it the truth? A dark and absorbing allegory for the power that you......more

Lover Birds

Lover Birds

A fantastic, queer enemies-to-lovers story -- in one corner, a girl with ADHD experiencing her first girl crush in a mon......more

Everything I Promised You

Everything I Promised You

An emotionally raw and romantic YA novel perfect for fans of Laura Nowlin’s If He Had Been with Me. Their love was writt......more

Paper Hearts

Paper Hearts

From Ali Novak author of My Life with the Walter Boys, comes the second book in The Heartbreak Chronicles series, perfec......more

The Girl Who Flew Away

The Girl Who Flew Away

It’s 1976, and Greer Johnson has found herself pregnant, single, and packed off to Florida. Bunking with total strangers......more

Promise Boys

Promise Boys

Promise Boys is a blockbuster, dark academia mystery about three teens of color who must investigate their principal’s m......more

Needy Little Things

Needy Little Things

In this debut speculative YA mystery, a Black teen with premonition-like powers must solve her friend’s disappearance be......more

The Underwood Tapes

The Underwood Tapes

A captivating and profoundly moving novel with hints of supernatural intrigue, blending We Were Liars and Your Name into......more

Rosa Luxemburg: No to Borders

Rosa Luxemburg: No to Borders

A fictionalized biography of the great Polish-German revolutionary and anti-war activist. The only book about Luxemburg ......more

It’s a Love/Skate Relationship

It’s a Love/Skate Relationship

Fans of Rachael Lippincott, Elise Bryant, and Dahlia Adler will love this joyful debut novel, a sapphic enemies-to-lover......more

Master of Iron

Master of Iron

In Master of Iron, the conclusion to Tricia Levenseller’s exciting and romantic Bladesmith duology, a magically gifted b......more

Love on Paper

Love on Paper

From the author of You Bet Your Heart comes a heartfelt romance about two aspiring teen novelists finding love, good foo......more

Love on Paper

Love on Paper

From the author of You Bet Your Heart comes a heartfelt romance about two aspiring teen novelists finding love, good foo......more

Love on Paper

Love on Paper

From the author of You Bet Your Heart comes a heartfelt romance about two aspiring teen novelists finding love, good foo......more

The Getaway List

The Getaway List

Inescapably romantic and brimming with New York Times bestselling author Emma Lord’s signature cheer, The Getaway List i......more

The Rival

The Rival

Rivals-to-lovers gets an academic send-up in this charming and irresistible romantic comedy from Emma Lord, New York Tim......more

All You Have to Do

All You Have to Do

Now in paperback, a powerful, thought-provoking, and heartfelt look at what it takes (and takes and takes) for two Black......more

Biology Lessons

Biology Lessons

Biology Lessons is a heartfelt and profound contemporary young adult novel about the strength and importance of female f......more

After Life

After Life

"After Life is a masterful tale about a family coping with loss, showing the way grief affects us and people we don’t ev......more

Everything Is Poison

Everything Is Poison

A Blood Water Paint-style historical YA in prose and verse from New York Times bestselling author Joy McCullough. Early ......more

Truth, Lies, and the Questions in Between

Truth, Lies, and the Questions in Between

As a presidency unravels and the fight for women’s rights intensifies, a teen girl’s future will be determined by her wi......more

1881 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 下一頁 跳到