Untitled Suzanne Wright 2

Untitled Suzanne Wright 2

  • 作者: Wright, Suzanne
  • 原文出版社:Piatkus
  • 出版日期:2024/05/28
  • 語言:英文
  • 定價:1026
  • 運送方式:
  • 臺灣與離島
  • 海外
  • 可配送點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
  • 可取貨點:台灣、蘭嶼、綠島、澎湖、金門、馬祖
載入中...
  • 分享
 

內容簡介

An addictive world awaits in this spicy fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Raven Kennedy and Scarlett Sinclair. Meet Wynter and Cain . . .

The new trilogy from worldwide bestselling author Suzanne Wright, author of The Dark in You, continues. A seriously spicy fantasy romance perfect for fans of Sarah J Mass, Raven Kennedy and Scarlett Sinclair. Meet Wynter and Cain . . .

’This story is full of action, laughs and steamy scenes (trust me you don’t want to miss it), and now I need to start counting down the days until book 3 releases’ 5 Star Review

’Suzanne Wright is an automatic read for me. She has never disappointed me, and I highly doubt she ever will. The Nightmare in Him is a terrific book’ 5 Star Review

’Absolutely brilliant as always. Suzanne wright manages to bring to life an alternative version of Adam and eve in a fresh and entertaining way without it taking over the overall story’ 5 Star Review

’OMG Suzanne Wright has created a master piece. I love reading about strong women who own their strengths without belittling other people’ 5 Star Review
......................

The Ancients and the Aeons. Two groups of powerful immortals that have not seen eye to eye for millennia. And right now, at the heart of their conflict, stands Wynter Dellavale.

Wynter is a witch who sought safe haven for herself and her coven in Devil’s Cradle. Founded by seven Ancient beings, the Home of Monsters provides protection, shelter, and will never give you up to outsiders . . . providing you pay the Ancients’ substantial fee. Wynter already wears the brand of Cain - the mark that says she is in his service and that her soul partly belongs to him. But as their relationship deepens, Wynter has to make a choice from which there’s no turning back.

Cain cannot reveal the nightmare which lives inside him, the beast that could tear apart the woman who means more to him than he ever thought possible. But with his brother Abel out for revenge, and the suspicious reappearance of his other relatives, Cain sees that Devil’s Cradle is on the verge of war. As the stakes are raised, Cain knows he needs more than anything to keep Wynter safe and by his side - forever.

What readers are saying about Suzanne Wright:

’The chemistry sizzles off the page’ Netgalley review

’Hot as hell . . . explosive’ Netgalley review

’It’s been two minutes since my last fix and I need Suzanne Wright to give me more’ Edgy Reviews

’No words to describe how much I ADORE this extraordinary and magical read!!!’ Gi’s Spot Reviews on Burn

’Sarcastic banter, a sexy alpha demon and his smart-mouthed heroine, an intense, highly passionate romance . . . I devoured this book from start to finish!’ The Escapist Book Blog on Burn

’Unique, original and very entertaining’ Ramblings from this Chick

 

作者簡介

Suzanne Wright lives in England with her husband and two children. When she’s not spending time with her family, she’s writing, reading or doing her version of housework - sweeping the house with a look.

She’s worked in a pharmaceutical company, at a Disney Store, at a primary school as a voluntary teaching assistant, at the RSCPA and has a First Class Honours degree in Psychology and Identity Studies.

As to her interests, she enjoys reading, writing, reading, writing (sort of eat, sleep, write, repeat), spending time with her family, movie nights with her sisters and playing with her two Bengal kittens.

To connect with Suzanne online:

Website: http: //www.suzannewright.co.uk
Facebook: https: //www.facebook.com/suzannewrightfanpage
Twitter: https: //twitter.com/suz_wright
Blog: http: //www.suzannewrightsblog.blogspot.co.uk

 

詳細資料

  • ISBN:9780349434599
  • 規格:精裝 / 288頁 / 普通級 / 初版
  • 出版地:美國

最近瀏覽商品

 

相關活動

  • 【文學小說-華文創作】結合小說與田調筆記,民俗與信仰文化研究者王幼華,全新作品!《憨慢王爺》
 

購物說明

外文館商品版本:商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。關於外文書裝訂、版本上的差異,請參考【外文書的小知識】。

調貨時間:無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為您下單調貨。原則上約14~20個工作天可以取書(若有將延遲另行告知)。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其它商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,但若是海外專案進口的外文商品,調貨時間約1~2個月。 

若您具有法人身份為常態性且大量購書者,或有特殊作業需求,建議您可洽詢「企業採購」。 

退換貨說明 

會員所購買的商品均享有到貨十天的猶豫期(含例假日)。退回之商品必須於猶豫期內寄回。 

辦理退換貨時,商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(請注意保持商品本體、配件、贈品、保證書、原廠包裝及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,切勿缺漏任何配件或損毀原廠外盒)。退回商品無法回復原狀者,恐將影響退貨權益或需負擔部分費用。 

訂購本商品前請務必詳閱商品退換貨原則 

  • tarot
  • 心理
  • 聽讀展